Today: $255.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Black/ Burgundy Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, perfect size, well made.

    Read More
    Russell M. March 24, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and the colors are well blended. Perfect for a room where you don't want the rug to dominate the decor, but still adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    Laura C. January 14, 2015
  • too bland
    Verified Purchase

    Usually when looking for an area rug, you want one that is rich in color and depth. This rug was very dark, bland and dull. We returned it.

    Read More
    shellseeker2 April 29, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful and well made. I was looking for a wool rug in this color range (burgundy/black/sage green) for a while in the stores, but they have very few choices in round and wool. This is perfect with my decor. Another reviewer mentioned that the color that appears beige in the photo is really sage green and he is right. This green works well for me but may not work well for everyone. This rug looks much more expensive than it was, which is always a bonus!

    Read More
    northfork9 March 21, 2014
  • Perfect entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design, even more pleasing than in the photo. Much thicker and more plush than I expected. Perfect elegant and understated rug for our entryway. Many compliments already. Good value for the money, since I expect to have it forever. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jonquilliz December 11, 2013
  • Good quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of rug is great. Very thick and heavy ...just what I wanted in terms of quality. The color however is little off from the picture here. It has a lot more sage than I wanted which in the picture looks cream or light yellow. A bit disappointing...but I am keeping it for the quality and the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    basil1 July 15, 2013
  • Good quality neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for price paid. I needed a neutral rug for my foyer that would blend well with a red and a burgundy rug in 2 adjoining rooms. The colors are very neutral with black, olive, light olive, and tan. The burgundy is red based, not brown or rust as so many are. The middle pattern is more spread out than the picture depicts, so there is a lot of black showing through. The rug measures 71" and has a .625 dense pile. I counter rolled it with the face of the rug out and it laid perfectly flat. I have purchased a number of wool rugs from Overstocks and the quality, selection and price are excellent.

    Read More
    jamiefromsc May 31, 2013
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under my table in the breakfast nook. It looks wonderful.. The color and quality are great. The rug doesn't wrinkle or turn up on the edges like others at this price point would.

    Read More
    bcaussey February 16, 2013
  • round area rug
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were extatic when we opened the rug (which was delivered in less than a week).It is so plush, however, that we are still vacuuming fuzz balls off of the bamboo floors. We love our rug.

    Read More
    1jimoconnor December 25, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is thick and looks very expensive. I have it in my "parlor," with seating around it for a "tea party" area. It vacuums up wonderfully, looking new again. As an aside, I have dogs and cats who shed and any light hair will show up on this black background. The black portion on this rug is minimal and hardly shows. I wish I would have got a larger rug, but this 6' round goes well with my cozy "tea party" area.

    Read More
    archirina July 16, 2011
  • Elite Black/ Burgundy Rug (6' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the rug for about a month now and love the color and pattern, just what I was expecting from the pictures. Seems to be shedding quite a bit but I think that is normal for any new rug. It is under our round coffee table so it won't get a lot of wear so should last a long time. I'd definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    lizzie1946 November 5, 2009
  • Match
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the craftmanship & size - would love to find a match in a square!

    Read More
    sharonszoo October 28, 2009
  • Elite 6' round
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Very happy with this product. The measurements were just a bit smaller than stated, but when dealing with handcrafted items, it is expected and not considered to be a flaw. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    djjene April 24, 2009
Sponsored Links