Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Bi-cast Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather trim only
    Verified Purchase

    I was diappointed to find that the chair isn't leather. The brown trim is the only leather part. The chairs are still unique and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    nikitas December 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs! However, the color of the leather varies a little in color. I may be the only one that can tell. They really have made my dining room look great.

    Read More
    Yolanda A. November 19, 2015
  • These chairs will look trashed in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs and they were beautiful… for about a minute! Within a year of use, the seats cracked, peeled, and now look horrible. Specifically, they look like a bunch of drunk kids at a raging kegger were thrashing them. And these are not even our everyday chairs! At the price I paid, I expected excellent quality and that includes the 'leather-like material'. Annoyed at the trashy look of all 4 chairs, I took the chairs to an upholsterer to recover the seat bottoms and he said "no way, this is not worth the effort or your price. You may as well buy new chairs."

    Read More
    HEgging November 11, 2014
  • Quality is bad/Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I watched these chairs for a while and finally gave in and bought six. Unfortunately the "leather" has chaffed and chipped and there is no easy way to repair them. The stitching in the seats has also come loose. There also is no easy way to repair that either. The color was completely off from what I expected as well. They were whiter than anticipated but have yellowed over time. I only came back here to check my account and see if I had bought a warranty for replacement. They are pretty to look at but don't hold up well. If you think you must have them like I mistakenly did, make sure you get the warranty.

    Read More
    dansgrl March 15, 2014
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! The are so well made and really comfortable to sit on. I love the embroidered design on them, really adds to the style of the chair. The color is perfect for where I have placed them. Can't say enough good about them!

    Read More
    pjwoods520 February 9, 2014
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs originally to be side chairs for my dinning room set. They were not as big as I thought but they are beautiful. I am going to buy more chairs to replace my existing chairs.

    Read More
    maddy04 December 4, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment, one item was damaged and customer service sent a replacement right away. I'm very happy with the product and wish there is more colors.

    Read More
    kpoolpol2011 May 30, 2013
  • Not Leather

    These chairs are beautiful but they are mislabelled. They are not leather. Mine started pealing after 1 year of use. When I contacted customer service about the issue they offered me a 5% refund towards credit. So I had to hire a lawyer and after dealing with their legal department they agreed to a full refund. I haven't received a refund yet but Ill keep you posted.

    Read More
    sushianime January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and I really appreciated them coming already assembled (just opened the huge box and pulled them out). They are comfortable; I bought them to head my dining table.

    Read More
    new2012 April 2, 2012
  • VERY STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD THE CHAIRS FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS AND NO PROBLEMS. THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY DINING ROOM. MY ONLY WISH WOULD BE FOR TTHE LEATHER TO BE JUST A SHADE MORE OFF WHITE-TAN.--- THEY ARE PRETTY WHITE. CAME UPS AND PACKED REALLY WELL, EACH LEG WAS FOAM WRAPPED, LEATHER HAD FOAM WRAP, HEAVY BOX PLUS THEY INSERTED A HARD FIBER BOARD IN TOP AND BOTTOM FOR EXTRA PROTECTION. I WAS IMPRESSED.

    Read More
    luvtoshop8 November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came very well packed and I was pleased with the detail and quality for the price. They are nicer than they appear in the pictures as they are slightly more white/cream which provides a nice clean contrast to the wood and trim. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    savycust November 29, 2011
  • Nice chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came very well packaged and their condition upon opening was perfect. The color was not as warm as I would have liked, but they will work.

    Read More
    sues50 October 27, 2011
  • Great chairs at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just as described; the stiching is beautiful and the chairs are very comfortable.

    Read More
    intoit September 15, 2011
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs, but you may need to get replacements. They are not packaged well at all. There is no structure in the box to support the rear flared legs. Any pressure during shipping will break or crack them. So check them very carefully when you receive them. One of my chairs arrived with one leg completely off. O did replace it. The 2nd shipment had one cracked leg. From the two shipments I got two good chairs and really like them. The reviewer that said a leg broke off after use probably didn't check it well before use. Look closely at the top of the rear legs for cracks. If you get them undamaged, you will really like these chairs. It was worth it to me. I will probably buy more.

    Read More
    willnottakemynickname July 16, 2011
  • Nice but lighter than picture
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are more modern than they look in the picture and almost white. The look substantial but are really petite. They are pretty stiff to sit in but for dining that should work in their favor. Shipped very quickly and overall very nice.

    Read More
    mg300 October 28, 2010
  • Elegant Seating
    Verified Purchase

    I finally received my chairs today and have to say I absolutely love them. The shipping company was great and assisted in unpacking to check for damages. The chairs were in perfect condition and a perfect fit to my decor. They seem to be of excellent quality and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    lopo0466 June 19, 2010
  • Bittersweet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my four chairs when I bought them and received many compliments on them. Unfortunately, after only 6m of normal use, one of the legs broke off.

    Read More
    busyfemme February 11, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! and they look in person exactly as they were pictured on the site - no surprises. The delivery was much sooner than expected and the driver was extremely pleasant and professional. No complaints, will surely purchase other items in the future.

    Read More
    andiamo2003 July 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adshr April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links