Today: $116.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $43.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite 1212 Tempered Glass Hot Melt Multicolor Pattern Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this installed over a year...very favorable comments. It's in our rental, so gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    vleim March 20, 2017
  • Everyone is envious
    Verified Purchase

    We used this vessel sink in our remodeled bathroom and everyone is green with envy! The raves we get certainly tell us of the wise decision we made with the sink. The way the streaks reflect the light, the image in the mirror, the reflection of the vessel in the marble top, and just everything about the bowl add to the décor. Truly a grand image!

    Read More
    James R. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this vessel sink and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Gail H. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bathroom! Great product

    Read More
    Fiorella R. December 13, 2016
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    product is as described, and looks beautiful installed

    Read More
    cynthia p. October 2, 2016
  • Very Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 of these for our bathrooms. Such a nice quality and beautiful to look at. I joke that if it did no t have a hole in the bottom, it could pass as a piece of art glass.

    Read More
    gettysburgfan1 August 15, 2016
  • As the Vessel Sink Turns
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strikingly pretty faucet but it is hard to set. We mounted it on top of a granite surface that doesnt allow tightening so sink wiggles at base.

    Read More
    cinderella August 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down this is an amazing deal for the quality, uniqueness, and functionality. I get a lot of complements on this sink.

    Read More
    Julie T. July 28, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink came yesterday..it's stunning! The picture doesn't do it justice! Nice, thick glass, large too which is helpful. I can't say enough and we couldn't believe the price for this sink, great deal. We will be putting on top of a black granite covered vanity which will really show it off. Highly recommend if you want a really stand-out look!

    Read More
    Christine G. July 28, 2016
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Better in person than the pics

    Read More
    Doreen D. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, sturdy glass vessel sink that perfectly completes a bath modernization. It is easy to install and maintain.

    Read More
    dan092206 May 13, 2016
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace the standard (blah) sinks that came with the Wyndham Acclaim vanity. So glad I did this. It really adds a wow factor to my whole bathroom remodel. Everyone comments on how much they love the sinks. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 23, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is fabulous! I am constantly getting comments from people. It is the basis of my entire powder room design. I love it!

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 16, 2016
  • Karen C.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Can't wait to get it installed!

    Read More
    Karen C. January 11, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to install & easy to clean.

    Read More
    SSL January 7, 2016
  • Excellent, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even more gorgeous than described. It arrived quickly and very well packaged and protected. Would definitely buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    John V. January 5, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want some "bling" in your bath, this sink will do just that. It is truly lovely and very "one of a kind" and artistic looking.

    Read More
    etj07 January 2, 2016
  • RK
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sink but color was a bit brighter than I needed/ wanted. Had to return but Overstock staff made process very easy.

    Read More
    Renee K. November 5, 2015
  • Jan in CA
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful sink. Can't wait to install!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jan D. October 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured solid good quality

    Read More
    leelar October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links