Sale $88.38

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $31.61 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful radiant and adds rich look to dining room

    Read More
    Marie Y. November 18, 2017
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier so much I ended up buying four -- One in my foyer, one in a hallway, and two in my closet. They are beautiful and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Trevor S. November 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered (2) of the elisa chrome crystal chandeliers for my walk-in closet and they are stunning! I felt bad for the electricians who had to put them together because they said they were some of the most difficult they had to put together, but well worth it. The light shines off of them beautifully and they look amazing! I would highly recommend these fixtures - the picture does not do them justice!

    Read More
    Angie K. November 1, 2017
  • Flashman chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful. It's just the right touch from my new bathroom. Assembly however it was difficult and time consuming but worth it.

    Read More
    Judith S. October 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This added the perfect touch to my daughters room.

    Read More
    jennysmorgan October 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier....looks so beautiful in my closet...I purchased 2 and they give off plenty of light...mine are on dimmers so I can control the brightness....they give off a beautiful starburst illumination on the ceiling...a little time consuming to put together but we’ll worth it😊

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier Very pretty and glitzy. You have to put it all together including hanging all the crystals one by one which is time consuming, but worth it.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. October 11, 2017
  • Need right screws!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the light. Tedious w/ the lots of fake crystals to put up. Make sure the crystals are hanging in one direction w/ the little crosses on the end are all facing the same way to make the hanging easier/quicker. The screws that come w/ the items don't work they are too short. Husband went to Home Depot three times to look for this part finally he found the same screw just a lil longer than the ones that came w/ it and it finally worked!!!!!! Omg but when it's hung it's beautiful!!!!! I bought three of them. (Also need better directions vs just showing a picture) they need an 800# to call vs email a complaint in and have to wait 24/48 hrs for a response but other than the screw issue would have been a 5star but I give a 4 star.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349790 September 25, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is elegant. When put the crystals shine such a beautiful pattern on the ceiling. I would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Bonnie N. September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece for my teenage daughter's room. It is not flush to the ceiling but not noticeable. You can see all the sparkles in the ceiling when lit. She loves it!

    Read More
    vincy September 22, 2017
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo many compliments, it really looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser1325916 September 19, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful everyone that walks in the house has something to say about it.

    Read More
    margrita September 12, 2017
  • chrystal light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light, just the amount of bling I needed. Someone could surely have come up with an easier way to hang the Chrystal's.

    Read More
    Joan B. August 28, 2017
  • Two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product it was so much fun putting it together.

    Read More
    Roselaine J. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is beautiful. Our electrician installed it and was impressed with it. I had to attache the crystals. A little time consuming to attach the crystals to the circular bar, but well worth it.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 16, 2017
  • I just absolutely love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added two of these tinny brand new walk in closet to give some bling bling. I am so happy with my purchase. They are great and the light is so stunning. My husband installed on his own and said it was easy - and we are no pros . You have to bead it but that was also easy.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH V. August 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a bit of sparkle in a renovated bathroom. It is a lovely fixture that has received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Valued C. August 1, 2017
  • Chrystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous contribution to my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Paris S. July 28, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! It takes a little work putting on the crystals and taking the plastic off but it's worth it!!

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • Looks sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier looks amazing, and sophisticated... I put 4 star because it is a little small for our hallway. If they made it bigger then it's perfect!

    Read More
    June F. July 20, 2017