Read All Reviews for Elisa 3-light Spray Paint Silver Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect in a small bedroom.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and great for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Emily K. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for entryway or bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chandlers above my bed. Makes me feel like a princess s this simple decoration for my bedroom. It's fairly cheap and takes no brain to assemble. The metal part of brushed chrome. Highly recommend it! Each Chrystal, rather fake, I should call glass shaped very nicely and can't even tell they're glasses.

    Read More
    jenny507 May 17, 2016
  • Lourell
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty definitely looked spray painted but really can't tell once all the crystals are on.

    Read More
    LOURELL K. April 23, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters room !

    Read More
    Julie M. April 20, 2016
  • Don't Bother - Regrettable Purchase :(
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, you have to put this chandelier together. It's not only a pain, but leaves your fingers feeling sore. There is absolutely no sparkle to this chandelier. You can go to your local home Depot and get one for just a bit more $, that sparkles and looks expensive. Definitely would not recommend. P.S. I bought this for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Danz Mom In Heelz March 28, 2016
  • Debra S
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for adult daughters room as I was doing a theme of black, Silver/crystal and gray. I had read prior reviews on install issues so for me I was able with little frustration install this in her room and it looks great. Nice quality and the looks is beautiful and would highly recommend for a bedroom as its not too big or small

    Read More
    Debra S. March 15, 2016
  • Cute for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Casts nice shadows and gives a little glitz. I would t call it elegant... Great for a kids room or small office.

    Read More
    domerjen March 14, 2016
  • Diana K.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier for my new home office. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars for the instructions to hang the "crystals." Took about 45 minutes to figure the sequence from the picture. I would highly recommend it for the wow factor.

    Read More
    Diana K. February 25, 2016
  • VERY PRETTY FOR THE PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a few small pieces missing, but overstock was very quick to respond and I really appreciate that kind of customer service. I will without a doubt purchase from them again.

    Read More
    Dan B. February 23, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look hung in bathroom wish it put out a little more light

    Read More
    TerriH O. February 23, 2016
  • Krista G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Krista G. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Sparkle nicely. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Salon401 February 15, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for powder bath for home still being built so I have not hung it yet but it appears to be well made. Crystals/beads are surprisingly heavy.

    Read More
    Anne February 9, 2016
  • Chandelier for my closest
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier has brighten up my walk-in closest.

    Read More
    renejo January 17, 2016
  • Ali in MS
    Verified Purchase

    Only one reason I didn't rate it 5. NO directions for where the crystals go. That would have made it all simple.

    Read More
    alice3ment January 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    the crystals were not as expected but still nice

    Read More
    Melinda F. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chandelier! Perfect size for my master bath - adds elegance and sparkle.

    Read More
    Desiree M. December 27, 2015
  • Frank in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great hanging in my Granddaughters Bedroom she loves it

    Read More
    Frank P. December 4, 2015
  • Very pretty and dazzling.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters room came alive with this light. It's as if the sun came out. Her room was dark until now, this light is very bright with 3 -60watt bulbs. There are 43 crystals and that doesn't include the strands of mini crystals. Perfect size as well and the metal is sparkly silver metallic. Love it!

    Read More
    Anthony D. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links