Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elisa 3-light Spray Paint Silver Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elisa chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I hadn't been exposed to antiques & vintage products, I might have been satisfied with this chandelier. I waited too long to return it, so I sold it!

    Read More
    snsins September 29, 2017
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect in a small bedroom.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and great for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Emily K. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for entryway or bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chandlers above my bed. Makes me feel like a princess s this simple decoration for my bedroom. It's fairly cheap and takes no brain to assemble. The metal part of brushed chrome. Highly recommend it! Each Chrystal, rather fake, I should call glass shaped very nicely and can't even tell they're glasses.

    Read More
    jenny507 May 17, 2016
  • Lourell
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty definitely looked spray painted but really can't tell once all the crystals are on.

    Read More
    LOURELL K. April 23, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters room !

    Read More
    Julie M. April 20, 2016
  • Don't Bother - Regrettable Purchase :(
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, you have to put this chandelier together. It's not only a pain, but leaves your fingers feeling sore. There is absolutely no sparkle to this chandelier. You can go to your local home Depot and get one for just a bit more $, that sparkles and looks expensive. Definitely would not recommend. P.S. I bought this for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Danz Mom In Heelz March 28, 2016
  • Debra S
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for adult daughters room as I was doing a theme of black, Silver/crystal and gray. I had read prior reviews on install issues so for me I was able with little frustration install this in her room and it looks great. Nice quality and the looks is beautiful and would highly recommend for a bedroom as its not too big or small

    Read More
    Debra S. March 15, 2016
  • Cute for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Casts nice shadows and gives a little glitz. I would t call it elegant... Great for a kids room or small office.

    Read More
    domerjen March 14, 2016
  • Diana K.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier for my new home office. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars for the instructions to hang the "crystals." Took about 45 minutes to figure the sequence from the picture. I would highly recommend it for the wow factor.

    Read More
    Diana K. February 25, 2016
  • VERY PRETTY FOR THE PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a few small pieces missing, but overstock was very quick to respond and I really appreciate that kind of customer service. I will without a doubt purchase from them again.

    Read More
    Dan B. February 23, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look hung in bathroom wish it put out a little more light

    Read More
    TerriH O. February 23, 2016
  • Krista G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Krista G. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Sparkle nicely. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Salon401 February 15, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for powder bath for home still being built so I have not hung it yet but it appears to be well made. Crystals/beads are surprisingly heavy.

    Read More
    Anne February 9, 2016
  • Chandelier for my closest
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier has brighten up my walk-in closest.

    Read More
    renejo January 17, 2016
  • Ali in MS
    Verified Purchase

    Only one reason I didn't rate it 5. NO directions for where the crystals go. That would have made it all simple.

    Read More
    alice3ment January 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    the crystals were not as expected but still nice

    Read More
    Melinda F. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chandelier! Perfect size for my master bath - adds elegance and sparkle.

    Read More
    Desiree M. December 27, 2015
  • Frank in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great hanging in my Granddaughters Bedroom she loves it

    Read More
    Frank P. December 4, 2015