Starting at: $22.69

Save $9.30 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elinvar Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for granite tops!

    No wonder they're closing this out. The dispenser will not work with granite counter tops. Overstock should have disclosed that this will not work with thick counter tops. It does not have a long enough threads. It will work with a counter top that is very thin. Overstock's ridiculous return policy makes it uneconomic to return. If you have a thin countertop, this might work, but don't try it with a granite top!

    Read More
    brianinmd December 11, 2006
  • Surprised

    This product work great with my stainless steel sink , very easy to instal and refill.

    Read More
    tloheaven January 31, 2007
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I already submitted a review of the 2 soap dispensers I purchased and have since returned. The bottom flange wasn't long enough to go through the granite counter top and be affixed below it. Since many kitchens now have granite counters it might be wise to notify the company that makes the dispensers of this problem.

    Read More
    nancycoc March 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was comparable to one I found at hardware stores but was 2/3 of the price. Great deal!

    Read More
    tace October 31, 2009
  • Elinvar Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Excellent price. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    rdrien October 22, 2009
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I think this unit is fantastic for $20 or under. Looks great and matched the finish of our brushed nickel faucet and RO spout. Easy to refill. It is a little small, but that really doesn't bother me too much.

    Read More
    jamesdaniels October 7, 2009
  • Sink soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    The finish matches my sink and I am very happy with the product and of course the price was amazing.

    Read More
    ludiew5 October 2, 2012
  • Do not order if you have granite
    Verified Purchase

    should have paid attention to the other reviews. This product will not work if you have granite counter tops as the neck of the screw is not long enough to secure.

    Read More
    mmegb March 17, 2012
  • Satin Nickel Elinvar Soap Dispenser

    This was only 1 of 4 items ordered. We were very satisfied with the product and service. It was easy to install and a luxury to use. I would definitely recommend this site and product to anyone looking for an easy and cost effective way to shop.

    Read More
    difazioli3 May 2, 2009
  • Keeps the counter from looking messy!
    Verified Purchase

    You hardly notice the pump until you need soap, then it's right there, and not a messy soap bottle.

    Read More
    pt3809 May 6, 2017
  • Does not work for countertop more than 1"
    Verified Purchase

    what is the use if it cannot work for granite or countertop that is more than 1" thick. Have to buy another adapter with shipping would cost *** on a different site. From kingston brass it would be even more expensive.

    Read More
    Jeyaraman S. March 27, 2017
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Had it professionally installed along with a faucet and it broke within 2 days. I removed it and threw it away. Got clogged, the plunger function stopped working, and it was always stuck.

    Read More
    L February 12, 2017
  • Has broken after 2 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    This dispenser is just what I wanted. It matches the bridge faucet I purchased off overstock and is the same brand. I may order another one but am not sure. I need it because my granite counter top is cut for it.

    Read More
    joannes1896 February 2, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a while and kept thinking I'll give it time and it'll work great. Well it hasn't and I'm not sure why. It's like there's air getting I. Somewhere and it's not pumping any soap up. We just got the kitchen finished and instead of getting soap by pumping I pull the plunger mouth and wipe the soap off. Defeats the purpose of of having a pump.

    Read More
    OstkUser119823 December 22, 2016
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product as represented

    Read More
    Me December 17, 2016
  • soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    smooth for using, easy to fill

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Didnt work for me
    Verified Purchase

    The threaded sleeve that goes through the countertop was too short. (I have a standard granite counter.) I installed it by screwing the bottle directly into the sleeve (without the washers). After that, the soap pump wouldn't work. Oh, almost forgot. I received the wrong color and had to receive a new one.

    Read More
    OstkUser293832 August 6, 2016
  • If you want them to get it right, go elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I clearly ordered satin nickel, and I got a gold one. Also waited a long time for it. Like other reviewers of this warehouse, order only if you're willing to return and re-order a couple of times.

    Read More
    Anne N. April 7, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for one I broke, it works and looks great. Worth the money.

    Read More
    vjoifzguoe March 20, 2016
  • Will not pump soap
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy and modify with a new pump mechanism. Do not buy this...

    Read More
    william m. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links