Starting at: $22.69

Save $9.30 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elinvar Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeps the counter from looking messy!
    Verified Purchase

    You hardly notice the pump until you need soap, then it's right there, and not a messy soap bottle.

    Read More
    pt3809 May 6, 2017
  • Does not work for countertop more than 1"
    Verified Purchase

    what is the use if it cannot work for granite or countertop that is more than 1" thick. Have to buy another adapter with shipping would cost *** on a different site. From kingston brass it would be even more expensive.

    Read More
    Jeyaraman S. March 27, 2017
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Had it professionally installed along with a faucet and it broke within 2 days. I removed it and threw it away. Got clogged, the plunger function stopped working, and it was always stuck.

    Read More
    L February 12, 2017
  • Has broken after 2 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    This dispenser is just what I wanted. It matches the bridge faucet I purchased off overstock and is the same brand. I may order another one but am not sure. I need it because my granite counter top is cut for it.

    Read More
    joannes1896 February 2, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a while and kept thinking I'll give it time and it'll work great. Well it hasn't and I'm not sure why. It's like there's air getting I. Somewhere and it's not pumping any soap up. We just got the kitchen finished and instead of getting soap by pumping I pull the plunger mouth and wipe the soap off. Defeats the purpose of of having a pump.

    Read More
    OstkUser119823 December 22, 2016
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product as represented

    Read More
    Me December 17, 2016
  • soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    smooth for using, easy to fill

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Didnt work for me
    Verified Purchase

    The threaded sleeve that goes through the countertop was too short. (I have a standard granite counter.) I installed it by screwing the bottle directly into the sleeve (without the washers). After that, the soap pump wouldn't work. Oh, almost forgot. I received the wrong color and had to receive a new one.

    Read More
    OstkUser293832 August 6, 2016
  • If you want them to get it right, go elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I clearly ordered satin nickel, and I got a gold one. Also waited a long time for it. Like other reviewers of this warehouse, order only if you're willing to return and re-order a couple of times.

    Read More
    Anne N. April 7, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for one I broke, it works and looks great. Worth the money.

    Read More
    vjoifzguoe March 20, 2016
  • Will not pump soap
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy and modify with a new pump mechanism. Do not buy this...

    Read More
    william m. December 17, 2015
  • Looked good
    Verified Purchase

    It was inexpensive, but looked decent. It always requires several pumps, as opposed to more costly ones which work with 1-2 pumps.

    Read More
    byrdcrest December 5, 2015
  • Not for granite counter tops.
    Verified Purchase

    Spent over $20 for an extension to fit granite counter top, but it didn't work.

    Read More
    kathydoze July 25, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This pump was of poor quality and did not work. I returned it and found a nicer one at a better price at Lowes.

    Read More
    munimulasan July 14, 2015
  • Not useable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these soap dispensers and neither one has a hole for the soap to come out of. Not sure if it was a manufacturing defect or what happened. Since we were on a tight construction remodel time frame, we did not have the time to wait for these to be returned or exchanged. Very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced sink and faucet at the same time so this completed the look.

    Read More
    Ronald C. June 4, 2015
  • A great size soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Good size so you are not having to fill a lot quality metal parts should last a long time.

    Read More
    airstar123 May 24, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    pump doesn't work effectively, even near the beginning (if i remember correctly).

    Read More
    Scott U. May 15, 2015
  • absolutely awful
    Verified Purchase

    broke within the first day of use. even when it worked the first couple of times, you'd have to pump it multiple times before soap would come out. what a hassle to install and then have to replace it. this is definitely going back. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    revathi December 25, 2014
  • Looks nice, but, does not work good
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked right. Was cheaply made. The look is nice, but, that is all I can say nice about this product

    Read More
    shopato September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links