| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elijah Dark Brown Faux Leather Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock is the best
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and good looking chair. All I expected.

    Read More
    brian m. August 10, 2017
  • Guest room chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chair 2 years ago for our guest room. A chair to sit and read in with a pouf ottoman. It still looks and feels like new. My law student son wants to order the exact chair for his apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser1182212 May 29, 2017
  • This chair is JUST RIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to get some extra seating in a small space for family coming over Christmas. This chair arrived in a few days time (yeah!) and took less than five minutes to screw on the legs - that's the only assembly required. The chair is compact and comfortable. Here's the surprising thing, my husband is 6ft 3in tall and weighs more than 200lbs. He sits in this chair - puts his feet up on the ottoman we paired it with and stated "Hey...I really like this." That's high praise from him.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 8, 2016
  • Nice looking, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were packaged well. The color was close to the picture and I love the white stitching. My only concern is that the seat cushion is permanently affixed. This might not be a problem, just an observation.

    Read More
    Onlinesthebest January 15, 2016
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had doubts about this chair because it is faux leather but i was pleasingly surprise. Fabric is very sturdy and easy to spot clean. Easy to assemble took only minutes. Only assembly required were putting on the legs. Purchase 2 to fit in small corner by window. I am a plus size woman and was able to comfortably sit and rise from chair. The seat is firm and does not sink in. If you have knee issues this chair would not be a problem for you. Even though it is small it is not low. Color true to picture. I received within 4 days of ordering. They are a keeper.

    Read More
    sandburg10 September 12, 2015
  • Nice for small person
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. No assembly except to screw in legs. yay! This is a small chair. Perfect for my situation but this is not a chair for a larger person. It is also low so could look out of proportion if you have large furniture in same room. Quite comfy and cozy. I am very pleased to have found a good looking chair in faux leather as I am a vegan. I am ordering a 2nd one to use them together in living room.

    Read More
    marys39 February 23, 2014
  • Small but cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is low but these are great for a small office reception area ... These are very elegant and modern .... Super happy ... I bought the last 5... Hard to find short coffee tables to match but I found a couple that are 23 inches high and they were a little tall but look good ... I wouldn't go over that height

    Read More
    rre123 July 22, 2013
  • Very nice club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Took out of the box unwrapped it screwed on the legs and good to go. Fairly roomy size chair. Going to put a throw pillow on it because I have short legs. lol. I like it, very comfortable and great addition to my little living room

    Read More
    uspostslchick February 5, 2013
  • always receiving the promised quality

    What I like the most about Overstock is that I always receive the promised quality. This club chair was also amazing on picture and is even better in reality. I love the warm and beautiful color of the cushion and the small decorative elements. The chair has a soft touch and it is extremely comfortable. i am sure I would not have received such a great club chair on this price anywhere else. Thank you.

    Read More
    lindaolivier June 14, 2012
  • top quality comfort

    I am not used to order online but my best friend mentioned about Overstock. I went online to look around and this is how I found this amazing club chair. The price was so amazing I ordered two into our living and when arrived it looked even better than I expected. The touch of the leather is soft and smooth, it is really comfortable while the frame is solid and stable. This club chair is really constructed of the finest material and with top quality work. I enjoy every afternoon and evening relaxing in my new, elegant chair. Thank you.

    Read More
    pauladuncan June 12, 2012
  • perfect color and design combination

    This club chair has great look and quality. I really like the simple style and the perfect color and design combination of it. I ordered two club chairs, one for me and one for my husband and the two pieces had a great price. My living looks really fine and elegant and the small stitching and light elements on the warm brown color bring the subtle and elegant look needed. What is more, the chairs are highly comfortable and durable. I think these chairs will suit us for a long time.

    Read More
    angelatorress June 10, 2012
  • perfect addition for a perfect look

    This club chair is the perfect addition for a perfect look. I ordered two on a fantastic price. When the chairs arrived they looked way better than shown and they have a beautiful and warm color. What is more, they not only look amazing, simple and elegant, they are highly comfortable also. From now on we have a perfect chair to sit and relax in after a long day at work. Love these chairs. Best deal ever.

    Read More
    susanpeters June 4, 2012
  • comfort and style

    I adore my new club chairs. I ordered two to have a pair and a balanced look in my living. The chairs have just the perfect size for the room and they look fresh, warm, cozy and simple, just as expected. Finally I have a place where I can get top quality for my money and now a perfect spot to rest and relax in the most comfortable way. Best deal ever.

    Read More
    noreenmikes May 30, 2012
  • all beautiful and stylish

    This club chair was the best I could have found in my office waiting hall. I really need my patients to be comfortable during their visit and this includes waiting too. I ordered a lovely coffee table and two club chairs. The price was fantastic and the small details and design of the chairs gives the fresh and relaxing atmosphere I needed. The chairs arrived in great quality and are highly comfortable. It was a great deal.

    Read More
    megansean May 28, 2012
  • Elijah Dark Brown Faux Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful buy. This beautiful chair is comfortable as well as functional. It has high quality standards in the workmanship and cleans easily.

    Read More
    tremendousbrunette February 17, 2012
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in a bedroom; compact; sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    lguerrero August 16, 2011
  • great club chair

    I have been dreaming about a great, modern and elegant club chair into my study, but unfortunately I cannot afford leather. I visited Overstock as I knew there I will find high quality on low price and I was right. That is how I found this amazing Elijah Dark Brown Faux Leather Modern Club Chair. The design is simple, high quality and clean giving me the chair and comfort I need in my study.

    Read More
    junesandra October 16, 2010