Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $181.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elia Dark Acrylic Modern Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a lot of space in my desk area so couldn't really buy a more traditional cushy chair. This looked interesting and modern so figured I'd give it a go. I really like this chair. It is much more comfortable than it looks. Easy to assemble. Cleans up easily. Rolls smoothly even on carpet. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    smileyk February 3, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I think this chair is too modern for my taste and I screwed up when I purhcased it. I sent it back, but I wanted to tell O buyers that it is exactly how it is pictured. Nice economical chair and I couldn't say how comfortable since I didn't sit in it for long.

    Read More
    onerebecca October 3, 2012
  • fresh change

    I really needed a change in my office and I decided to get a new office chair. I got tired of the large, heavy leather chairs and when I saw this small and light swivel chair I knew this is what I need. the chair not only looks amazing but is comfortable also and I can move around and sit comfortable all day long. No more heavy chairs just light freshness. Thank you.

    Read More
    melindajoen August 9, 2012
  • the new look

    I ordered this swivel chair for my daughter as she wanted such a chair for so long. She said this is the new trend and of course, teenagers have to follow the trend. The chair arrived in short time and looks really nice with the green acrylic material and the unique design. My daughter loves it and what is more important for me, it is comfortable for her back also.

    Read More
    ginaseymour August 8, 2012
  • quite a radical change

    Buying this swivel chair was quite a radical change. I am used to the well known classic leather chairs but needed a change for my back. This amazing looking modern chair made my day. I can work comfortably thanks to the comfortable backrest that is hard enough to keep the proper pose. Thank you guys.

    Read More
    lenakingson August 1, 2012
  • beautiful color and shape

    This swivel chair is amazing. It has a beautiful and unique color and design. I always had the well known common swivel chair in my office and recently decided to make a change. The green color of the chair looks even more amazing in reality and combined with this curved design and acrylic material it has a winning look. What more the chair is really comfortable and easy to move around. It takes up a small space so I can work comfortably. It really is one of my favorite chairs. Durable, quality and comfortable on affordable price.

    Read More
    annasummers June 14, 2012
  • great chair for my son

    This modern swivel chair was a great present for my son. I know he wanted something like this, with a slightly different design but this was so amazing and the price was affordable so i ordered it. The color is beautiful, way better than shown and the quality is top. I tried it out and it is really comfortable. My son loves it and it looks fresh and modern in his new office. Since he has it he has no back pain. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    olgaboleman June 11, 2012
  • modern and comfortable

    The look of this swivel chair is really modern and chick but I did not expect it would be so comfortable. After moving into a different office I needed a new chair and as I like modern pieces this acrylic chair seemed to be the best choice. The color is amazing in this deep green color and the shape is also unique. The chair arrived shortly after ordering in top quality. I highly recommend it to everyone. Fair price also.

    Read More
    mikejonas June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links