Today $339.99

Was: $427.49

Save $87.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Weathered Oak Cane Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful! These chairs are super comfortable and I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    George W. June 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Best money I ever spent . They exceeeded expectations

    Read More
    Erin M. May 24, 2017
  • Solid and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! Would recommend this item

    Read More
    Gina S. May 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial and well made . Came fully assembled and carefully packed!

    Read More
    gapeach14 May 3, 2017
  • great value/great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classic chair with updated flat dark brown upholstery nails - attractive contrast. Upholstery is natural colored fabric (no gray undertones) that seems to spot clean well so far. Wood is a warmer caramel finish - no grays - with a light application of white in the distressed areas. The chair back is very straight, but the chair is overall comfortable. Very pleased with the weight. The packaging was impressive - never saw anything protected during shipping so well. .

    Read More
    Janet P. May 2, 2017
  • Weathered oak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Not a wimpy chair, has held up to everyday use.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 24, 2017
  • look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w these chairs. Sturdy and solid. Great price

    Read More
    Victoria K. April 10, 2017
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, they look great in my dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser954976 March 1, 2017
  • Nice side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & good looking chairs. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly as picture. Beautiful color and very comfortable.

    Read More
    bes71 October 19, 2016
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lucky me! I got the last two orders they had in stock. They arrived already assembled via UPS and as soon as they were in my dining room, I knew they were the right choice. There is nothing dainty or cheap looking about these chairs at all. They are substantial in both look and weight. Colors are true to the photo. The wood color is neither yellowish or gray; mine are the same color as the rattan back. The wood finish has uneven streaks/spots of white I guess are the "weathered" part of the look which is not bad at all. I plan to add a wood wax as I want a bit of sheen. As someone else noted, the front leg carved detail does not carry to the back legs. There is a similar chair that does but the back is upholstered. I prefer the rattan back so it was a happy trade off for me. The only surprise were the nail heads. I was expecting a dome head but they are in fact, flat nail heads. Overall, I am very, very happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    a2squaredfl October 4, 2016
  • Nice Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very attractive and comfortable. I've had them for a couple of years and they've held up very well. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    customer685 September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs. Arrived assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking and perfect for the room.

    Read More
    George R. August 28, 2016
  • 4 1/2 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great looking and exactly how they appear online. The cushion is a little stiff and not as comfortable as I wanted but will do. Not uncomfortable....you just sit up nice and high.

    Read More
    Stefani S. August 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value! Classic lines and high quality. Chair cushions are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Kelly C. June 14, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look twice the price or more. Go perfectly with RH table. Could easily be reupholstered. Glad to have them at such a great price.

    Read More
    Loraine B. May 19, 2016
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price ............

    Read More
    deborah P. April 29, 2016
  • Vb
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, comfortable and good quality. They put RH chairs that are $$$ more to shame!! The cane back of this chair is smooth and elegant. Cushion can easily be removed. The finish, however, is uneven and much lighter than the finish pictured. If you're looking for a more yellow tone- go for it. Seems the back of the chair is a bit darker than the front legs and seat apron which appear almost unfinished. I had to return them for that reason. One note here- the return process was very fair and really quick. Customer service reps I dealt with on chat and phone were knowledgeable and accommodating. Good to know when taking a leap of faith on-line. Overstock seems to stand by their merchandise and make things right! Score one for the good guys!!

    Read More
    Vickie February 6, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 28, 2016
  • Retired Educator
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion of one of the chairs was poorly finished. There is a dark overage of fabric extended beyond the tacks in front of the chair seat. I did not return the item because the box was discarded prior to noticing the flaw. But I am truly disappointed.

    Read More
    Janie B. B. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links