Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $203.98

Save $63.99 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this sink for several years now. It's has proven to be a very good purchase, and we are now starting to plan a renovation of our master bathroom, and we will be keeping this sink and reusing it on whatever new cabinet and counter we choose. Our bathroom is only configured for one sink, so this is wide enough for us both to brush our teeth and lean over at the same time. My only real complaint is that it does take a little extra effort to clean, because you have to splash the water up into each corner to rinse it after scrubbing, but that's just the nature of having a square sink and not specific this this one in particular.

    Read More
    houndscroft January 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for the price. Nice and modern and doesn't splash over the edges which was my concern.

    Read More
    luda o. January 25, 2017
  • Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Timely and well packaged shipping. One small chip in veneer that is probably never going to be noticeable to anyone but me. Bright white and clean lines. Rests evenly on my vanity, went in with little trouble, although the included drain kit did not give correct cutting dimensions, so hole was not large enough to accommodate initially. Measure the exterior diameter of the drain prior to cutting.

    Read More
    OstkUser718704 January 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am always thrill when I open a shipment and it is EXACTLY what I expected. Love this sink.

    Read More
    760teacher December 22, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    schriff November 14, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect.. Just as described.. much better than the clear fish vessel sink it replaced.

    Read More
    Braunwynn B. September 5, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks good with new faucets.

    Read More
    Lisa E. September 3, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice modern look, sits evenly on the countertop. good purchase!

    Read More
    itsemily August 18, 2016
  • Mountan gigi
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is awesome. Its deep so it doesn't splash. It looks sleek and makes my vanity look taller and more stylish so I didn't not have to replace it. I love it with the Kraus faucet.

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 12, 2016
  • beautiful sink, just the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    not too big not too small. Love the style, the square shape and arrived perfect. bought two sinks.

    Read More
    anaisabel May 24, 2016
  • Looks Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the look of the sink! The vessel also affords you more vanity room b/c things can't fall into the sink. One thing to consider when buying a vessel sink is the height of your bathroom vanity - mines a little high so it's difficult for children to reach this, which is actually great for me b/c I don't particularly want them in my bathroom anyhow - but if that matters to you take that into consideration!

    Read More
    Delia F. April 27, 2016
  • Harry
    Verified Purchase

    Too massive for my countertop, will be returning it. It is a beautiful sink though!

    Read More
    Harold February 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It came in 2 days, was easy to install and I get the best comments about it!

    Read More
    shelbygirl08 February 2, 2016
  • Great Looking Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is visually perfect for what I wanted in my renovated master bath. The only con is that the bottom on both sides doesn't perfectly rest on the countertop, there is a slight gap. It doesn't take away from the beauty and functionality of the sink.

    Read More
    Carrie G. July 1, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, price and function - Just as expected.

    Read More
    rentnelvis June 2, 2015
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came packaged well and timely. It's stunning

    Read More
    robtom13 May 19, 2015
  • Cool looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink replaced an old set-in sink that was worn out and stained. The improvement is tremendous. I really love the deep edges. It cleans easily and drains so much better than the old sink. I really love it.

    Read More
    cwbonner May 5, 2015
  • 2 sinks were not the same dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks at the same time. They arrived and we immediately noticed they were not the same. On the long front side, one curves in significantly more than the other. I don't see that I can add a picture so hopefully the description is clear. I should have sent it back immediately but didn't and now our contractor has installed them. I will get used to it but a disappointment. The price is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser18827 February 5, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, great quality for price. Beautiful style

    Read More
    adira1004 August 10, 2013
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink makes our bathroom/laundry room. The height is perfect for hand washing and the slope within the sink allows for great drainage. It does not look to big and is of great quality. Everyone who has seen it has commented in what a great sink it is. I liked that the logo was a removable sticker and that it required only a small hole in the granite for installation as the bottom was flat. We put it on an existing counter that was 32 inches and is the perfect height for me. I am 5'3". I am recommending it to all my friends as it is bothe traditional and modern.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links