Sale: $269.99

Similar item price: $362.95

Save $92.96 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Rubbed Light Brown Wood Ottoman w/ Taupe Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    lovely and easy to assembly

    Read More
    stephaniepz23 July 13, 2017
  • Worst online purchase I've ever made

    I've owned the ottoman for about 3 years now. When we received it, none of the buttons were aligned and all the tufting was noticeably off center. Unfortunately, I didnt open the box until 2 months after it arrived so I couldn't return it (lesson learned). My husband and I have no kids (yet) or pets, and are very gentle on our furniture. After about a year of living with this ottoman and putting our feet up occasionally, the fabric was piling a lot. It looks disgusting now. At this point, I'm just waiting for the fabric to rip (any day now) before replacement. Please save yourself the money and look elsewhere, this ottoman is very cheaply made and a complete rip off. *** is better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1211713 June 13, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Comes with a shelf on the bottom which I chose to leave off--very easy to move around, and the top is firm enough to put a tray on.

    Read More
    papagallo May 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! It fits perfectly in our living room!

    Read More
    Jeremy T. May 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottoman is a great addition for me and I love the craftsmanship. I didn't want an ottoman that is spongy and cheap. I am please with the results and I got a good price too.

    Read More
    Ann O. May 4, 2017
  • Taupe Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for almost a year now and have very much enjoyed it! The only thing is it does begin to ball up like a sweater does if you rest your feet on it too much, but not drastically. Didn't think it could do that. We still love it! Very solid and heavy. Definitely love it!

    Read More
    Joan G. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and durable.

    Read More
    Sally D. March 29, 2017
  • Love my table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table..! The color is a taupe, looks just like in the picture. It was also very well packaged. It matches perfect with the rest of my furniture! I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Clarisa I. March 5, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, nice and very fashionable

    Read More
    Paulina February 24, 2017
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color perfect for my room. The first one I received was damage it was replaced no question asked

    Read More
    Deana K. December 7, 2016
  • Nice-but
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit off maybe more dull in person but overall a nice item for the price for sure

    Read More
    Stefanie W. November 30, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great in our living room and is very durable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa K. November 19, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good quality and solid. Fabric color is not beige . It's grey taupe! Has grey tone for sure

    Read More
    Danna November 2, 2016
  • Best purchase I've made @ovetstock
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ottoman ! Very high end quality!! Easy to put together!!

    Read More
    Erika C. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Elements never disappoints!

    Read More
    hoottrix August 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It is very sturdy! Over the year I've had it, the fabric has pilled only slightly, and I just took a fabric shaver to it... looks like new :)

    Read More
    Gina S. July 25, 2016
  • Looks like Arhaus!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It's held up quite nicely despite my children jumping on and off it. Very sturdy. Heavy! Looks great in living room and high end. The fabric has gotten a bit nubby after a year or more of use, but I think that's a result of my children crawling all over it.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. July 9, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like in the photo and has held up well

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 16, 2016
  • Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: fast shipping and good service to refund the return. The ottoman is of a nice size, and the tufted top is both sturdy and soft. Cons:The table arrived damaged so had to be returned. The bottom wood shelf is made of poor quality manufactured wood. Color of the wood is greyer than seen on picture.

    Read More
    Jessie G. June 8, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ottoman! It is super easy to put together, and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Sally D. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links