Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Light Brown/Grey Sofa Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the wood cracked during the winter.

    Read More
    Jeff Z. July 18, 2017
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are not true to picture. its a nice table and serves its purpose. It will bow if too much weight is on it and that's what happened when i had it in storage for 3 weeks with some boxes on it. Might be my mistake but between the color difference and bowing, I'm not 5 stars satisfied

    Read More
    hawkster28 April 25, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks great and can fit many styles: eclectic, modern, country... After a year the wood started to split though.

    Read More
    christele February 5, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this side table. Well made table for dining area.

    Read More
    Margaret S. January 27, 2016
  • T. Barrow
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and one of my favorite pieces. Very versatile.

    Read More
    tamarabarrow December 28, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good value for the price and look nice in our home.

    Read More
    sjsarah December 11, 2015
  • Well built and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rustic, contemporary console and works great in country home. It's very sturdy and easily assembled by one person.

    Read More
    darnold11 December 4, 2015
  • good quality, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've got big storage baskets on it, looks very nice. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these end to end to make an extra long console table. They look great and provide excellent storage.

    Read More
    Susan W. October 14, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Nice piece of furniture at a reasonable price. It's quite sturdy-- and I feel it will last a long time.

    Read More
    Cedric P. August 20, 2015
  • Unique side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. It has an industrial look with metal legs, but the wood is distressed and looks "beachy" --- which is why I titled the review "unique" --very functional. Can be used for many purposes. Good size. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    MMG August 20, 2015
  • misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    The item is nice, but it does not look at all like the picture. It shows as a light wood. It is actually a medium brown not even close to what is shown. They say it is a light brown/grey.... the grey refers to the frame. The "light" brown is way off in terms of description.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 23, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove this product. It very sturdy.

    Read More
    monicatc1 May 26, 2015
  • Love this Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and great looking!

    Read More
    thejude1 May 6, 2015
  • Rustic chic sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Wrench included. Sturdy, rustic chic sofa table.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2015
  • Very Nice and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my entry hallway and was very easy to put together

    Read More
    Melanie M. April 23, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected feel to the wood. Feels less like veneer than I expected. The style is a little plain, but I expected that. The depth is nice though. It allows room for placement of wide variety size of decor items.

    Read More
    Omar N. April 7, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table...very similar to one at a high end decor store, but for a lot less money. Assembly was quick.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 7, 2015
  • Color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is MUCH lighter than the metal shown in the picture and the wood is more of a light walnut type of wood, more like a cognac color and hardly distressed. Instead of trying to repackage it and ship it back, I'm going to try to stain it to see if it comes out the same color. Disappointed but at least the price was good...

    Read More
    gabismom January 16, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the style of the metal in the sofa table. The wooden shelves are not as gray as I thought they would be. It will look great however once I get some decorations on it. Very easy to assemble. Great buy for the price. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    rachheidg November 19, 2014
Sponsored Links