Today: $164.69

At other retailer: $212.95

Save $48.26 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok!
    Verified Purchase

    I like real exposed steel and not really big into veneers. This is one of those items I should have sent back. It's in a laundry room.

    Read More
    LeeAnne L. July 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my flex room. Set up was easy!

    Read More
    Shradha P. June 4, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Was looking for nice looking extra starage for the bathroom Worked out perfect

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 26, 2017
  • clean and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Works for small spaces, holds much!

    Read More
    Janet M. April 8, 2017
  • fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, I actually did it by myself. Looks great next to the matching entertainment stand in my bedroom. It's very sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Shane M. April 4, 2017
  • Glad we purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is a little shorter than expected, but it is a great piece. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser248087 March 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    Bridgit S. March 4, 2017
  • BEST PURCHASE EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. They arrived ahead of schedule and undamaged (which is surprising when metal is involved). I assembled both of these in less than one hour by myself. I love them. They are solidly constructed. The shelves are not flimsy, will hold up well to use. They are rustic, industrial and a little bit countryish. PERFECT!

    Read More
    OstkUser261440 January 19, 2017
  • Elements Ladder Shelf - great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Elements Ladder shelf I have purchased. The shelf assembles easily and is very sturdy. The shipping box protects the contents very well. I find the shelf very practical. It holds heavy items (metal reinforced wood shelves) but does not look bulky. The color in the picture is true to the actual product. A great buy.

    Read More
    Scott S. January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, PERFECT for my living room and feels very sturdy. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Rachel W. January 3, 2017
  • Elements Ladd er shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just the shape and siz e I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 December 28, 2016
  • ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    this item is exactly as described. great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser653081 November 15, 2016
  • Ladder bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Some less than great workmanship on the holes for the screws on the legs. The wood looks a bit fake, as it is a laminate. OK for our 14 year old's bedroom.

    Read More
    Christopher M. September 4, 2016
  • Z.MAO
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars over all but if I had to rate based solely on craftsmanship- I would give 3. The drilling of the holes aren't precision and top is a bit misaligned. If viewing from the side you can clearly see gaps in the drilled holes after screwing in the wooden boards. The weight is nice and heavier than I expected. I am happy overall and it works well with my living room.

    Read More
    Ziqi M. September 2, 2016
  • Industrial Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bookshelf, but the screws on the side show. Not a big issue, but if you're looking for an authentic, iron, industrial bookcase you may be disappointed. Overall great, sturdy bookcase.

    Read More
    Lois M. August 5, 2016
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bit of difficulty assembling the unit because I did it solo. Once assembled, the ladder is exactly what I wanted for photos and my computer router. Looks great in the corner of my small living room.

    Read More
    Coldwinter July 31, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, love the look of it.

    Read More
    Audra D. July 27, 2016
  • L Web
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way! Exactly as described and I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Lassie W. July 22, 2016
  • Style + Function
    Verified Purchase

    This ladder shelf looks amazing in our office. The base shelf allows for two rows of books to be placed on it. The very top shelf is a little narrow, so we've added decorative items there instead and it looks great. We've had several compliments on the shelf. People have said, "I've always wanted one of those." Assembly was fairly easy and was able to be done solo within 20 minutes. Great purchase!

    Read More
    schuttedoit July 3, 2016
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Misty M. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links