Read All Reviews for Elements Grey/Brown Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satsfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, easy to assemble. I added storage baskets that go really well.

    Read More
    Luisa V. November 2, 2016
  • looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, with smooth assembly.

    Read More
    Jessica G. September 10, 2016
  • Great Quality - Fit's with beachy decor
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my coffee table. It was fairly easy to assemble and the faux wood finish does not look cheap or fake. Will probably order matching side table, because I like it so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser355151 August 9, 2016
  • love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, just as pictured online, durable, and good price

    Read More
    Carolyn H. August 7, 2016
  • Two more pieces to my "Elements" collection!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many pieces produced by this same manufacturer. All very sturdy and with that nice Industrial look. The wood has held up so nicely, I just wipe it off with dish soap and it looks great. I put two of these together to make one large square table. Still a UPS-able product, so the price was right and I can separate if I want. It's great with my end tables, sofa table and desk that all match. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    craebates July 16, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was extremely quick. Table was easy to put together. I love it

    Read More
    Linda H. July 6, 2016
  • Great simple coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    One of the corners came a little damaged but the table still looks great. It's heavy and sturdy and you can smell the real wood. It has a very rustic weathered look and the wood had a grey hue to it. Can't beat the price! I bought the matching desk too.

    Read More
    OstkUser217098 May 31, 2016
  • The Rustic Look is Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really worry about it getting scuffed up and keeping it immaculate, which is great with kids.

    Read More
    Interior Design Hobbyist April 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews knowing that the wood resembled 1970's paneling, but I decided to order anyway because I loved the contemporary design and the size was perfect for my space. Also, because I needed a bottom shelf. I thought I would be able to replace out the wood with some better quality wood plywood panels, but when I received I found that the table top and shelf were attached to the metal and it would be a lot of work to replace. Yes the paneling does look a little cheap and is definitely on tan side, but I think you could sand it (appears to be real wood top?) to get out the grooves and whitewash look. It is very heavy and sturdy and it works for my living room.

    Read More
    mela16 March 3, 2016
  • Solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I chose this coffee table - I like that the wood is more of a light/medium brown (the pictures looked gray to me). Think the natural looking wood balances well with the contemporary metal frame. The table is surprisingly sturdy and I had trouble carrying the box up to my apartment by myself. Assembly was pretty quick and self-explanatory. The only caution I would give is that the table came with a couple of nicks in the wood - which I don't mind as I think it adds to the reclaimed look, but others may not appreciate.

    Read More
    erin r. February 6, 2016
  • Cute table but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute table, but watch out for the quality of the legs. I had to have 2 new sets of legs sent out to me because the first set was scratched and the second set was not built to square. The company was great to work with and I did eventually get both legs I needed in good shape.

    Read More
    Sara A. February 4, 2016
  • Solid and strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style overall. The wood is more yellow in person than in the picture, but overall these were easy to assemble and have held up well over the past year.

    Read More
    DMaio114 January 30, 2016
  • Great Coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more tan than great but other than that it is exactly what I expected. Perfect for our family room.

    Read More
    Christine B. January 29, 2016
  • Good quality, heavy materials
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in our living room

    Read More
    Remi D. January 3, 2016
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and has great style.

    Read More
    Diana E. December 21, 2015
  • Great awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    great, quality, timeless design, it goes well with all furniture in the house. Not too difficult to assembly, just follow the rule of having all your bolts loosely tithe than when is fully assembled you tithe them all. Great quality pictures are loyal to the real thing.

    Read More
    Daniel H. December 11, 2015
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and it looks terrific. It came quickly, took about 5 minutes to assemble, and has held up great. It looks fantastic in my living room. Simple yet pretty!

    Read More
    Jill A. December 3, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, heavy base- which I love. It was easy to put together and a great price!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 31, 2015
  • Elements Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Traded in our chunky clunky black MDF coffee and side table for this set. Really helped lighten the room and make it much more airy feeling. Good heavy wood, tables are surprisingly heavy for being so open, but in a good way. One complaint on the side table the metal was ever so slightly bent so when I was putting together, one screw popped back out, but it doesn't affect the stability and can't visually tell. Overall my husband and I love them. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Amanda J. October 28, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. We bought it for the family room. My daughter put it together in about 15 minutes! It is sturdy and a good price!

    Read More
    Shanna P. October 12, 2015
Sponsored Links