Today: $67.99

At other retailer: $124.95

Save $56.96 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Reclaimed Look Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fair price....

    Read More
    Tod E. March 2, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Works very well in my living room. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ruth H. March 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    as described, a bit taller than I would want

    Read More
    monichka February 12, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and the finish is awesome. You cannot put a water stain on it.

    Read More
    Greta P. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loce this table. It's lightweight and easy to move around. Great for board games. Looks great too

    Read More
    Francine R. January 10, 2017
  • Good Table - Damaged From Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this table. Top is made of cheap composite and was damaged upon arrival.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. December 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy enough. I like it. I wouldn't use it where you have a ton of traffic playing with it.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 15, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table and easy to assemble. Not bad quality for the price. It's not high-end furniture, of course, but looks nice in our loft. Just as pictured. Nice casual style. On the small side for a coffee table but works well in the space we have it. Nice weathered look. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    binkye December 1, 2016
  • Nice Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table - doesn't take up too much room and good table for the price!

    Read More
    CJS November 25, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the table. It's solid and the wood top is the perfect color for my room. The price was a bit higher than I wanted to spend, but I got what I wanted so it's a good buy!

    Read More
    lisabooth October 13, 2016
  • Table is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Table is as expected... easy to put together... and looks nice in the room. Is perfect for what we need.

    Read More
    Leighann M. October 11, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and look wonderful. I bought three and put them all together in my family room.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 1, 2016
  • Great little coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced but looks like it cost quite a bit

    Read More
    Debra L. August 20, 2016
  • Fit expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to assemble, and adds some industrial style at a great price. I was nervous about the previous reviews about the table top distressing, but I don't mind the finish at all.

    Read More
    Sarah S. August 13, 2016
  • cute, functional table, a few issues...
    Verified Purchase

    This did the trick in terms of me "staging" my condo....the price was right but it came with what looked like knife slashes in three places on the top. Contacted customer services and they worked it out w me..All in all, was happy w table and customer service....

    Read More
    okiedokiejudy August 1, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this table! It is good quality and very cute!

    Read More
    Emily Y. July 14, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY cheap looking. Not what i wanted

    Read More
    Phyllis G. July 11, 2016
  • Sturdy and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece and blends with any group

    Read More
    Kim W. June 27, 2016
  • I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Made for indoor use, but both being used outdoors, one in covered patio area, one in uncovered area. The one in covered area has held up very well for more than two years. The other one, understandably, is peeling laminate on ne side, tho it's usually under a cover. I would definitely recommend for indoor or covered outdoor use.

    Read More
    sabrina p. June 5, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easy, looks nice, it tables very well.

    Read More
    Tyler B. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links