Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Reclaimed Look Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect small table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was wanting to downsize from my big coffee table when I got a sectional sofa and this table is perfect. It small, but not too small. Sturdy, but lightweight!

    Read More
    nancy222 December 10, 2017
  • Clean lines and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this table and it looks very good. It helps keep the room less cluttered while providing functionality

    Read More
    Jeanette D. December 9, 2017
  • Quality coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table did not come assembled which is what I expected, and it was so easy to put together. It is perfect size for my small apartment living room. Its quality is way better than I was expecting and the price was totally worth it.

    Read More
    Tracy W. November 29, 2017
  • Great table, affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't really beat this table. It is modern and simplistic. Light weight so easy to move around as needed. I wouldn't say it looks like the most expensive table in the world but it really is a fine purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah C. November 27, 2017
  • Nice style, decent quality for screen porch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this coffee table on our screen porch for over 4 years now. It is exposed to moisture and occasional splashes of water but not direct rain or lots of standing water. It has held up pretty well but the "wood" finish is starting to peel up in a few places. I'm not sure if it's meant to be indoors only but I definitely would not recommend it for a totally exposed deck. It is sturdy and heavier than you might guess.

    Read More
    casserly November 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size and simply adorable.

    Read More
    Madison H. November 27, 2017
  • Awesome little table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is super cute! Great for small spaces.

    Read More
    Melanie W. November 17, 2017
  • Cute rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few years ago and since given it to my niece who still uses it in her living area.

    Read More
    foggychase August 20, 2017
  • Good quality nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this table for a number of years now. It is nice looking and has held up well over time. Easy to clean food, drinks, crayons, and other kid messes off the surface.

    Read More
    lindsays123 August 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great buy! Love this table so much. I will have to restain a darker color as it has water marks from cups. Thats the one negative.

    Read More
    OstkUser507612 July 22, 2017
  • Sharp and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Functional piece at the right price.

    Read More
    frank36 July 7, 2017
  • Nice table..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fair price....

    Read More
    Tod E. March 2, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Works very well in my living room. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ruth H. March 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    as described, a bit taller than I would want

    Read More
    monichka February 12, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and the finish is awesome. You cannot put a water stain on it.

    Read More
    Greta P. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loce this table. It's lightweight and easy to move around. Great for board games. Looks great too

    Read More
    Francine R. January 10, 2017
  • Good Table - Damaged From Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this table. Top is made of cheap composite and was damaged upon arrival.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. December 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy enough. I like it. I wouldn't use it where you have a ton of traffic playing with it.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 15, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table and easy to assemble. Not bad quality for the price. It's not high-end furniture, of course, but looks nice in our loft. Just as pictured. Nice casual style. On the small side for a coffee table but works well in the space we have it. Nice weathered look. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    binkye December 1, 2016
  • Nice Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table - doesn't take up too much room and good table for the price!

    Read More
    CJS November 25, 2016