Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.99

Was: $169.99

Save $47.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Grey Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it looks great in my living room under a window, but i wasn't aware of the semi raw finish on the top. I thought it would have a gloss or wax finish, but it feels raw to the touch. Still love it though. Great Buy!

    Read More
    David C. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful console table
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, very simple to put together, lovely table

    Read More
    Benjamin M. August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table looks like it would cost way more than it did! Super easy to put together. I started assembling, and had to leave. My 11 year old grand-daughter was able to finish it! Love the reclaimed wood like top

    Read More
    Carlene L. August 4, 2017
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy but top looks super fabricated. not a natural wood look at all.

    Read More
    Morgann June 7, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well and the clean lines keep entry clutter free

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received this sofa table yesterday! I was so excited cause it was perfect! Shipping time was super fast, and arrived undamaged and was easy for my husband to assemble it! 5 stars all the way! Thanks again Overstock for yet another great deal on a great product!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman May 3, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! Very easy to it together.

    Read More
    Gina R. April 21, 2017
  • Larger than they appear!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are quite wide, not suitable for a narrow space. They are easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Denise R. April 21, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have a table behind large sectional.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed to hold our tv. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michele M. March 29, 2017
  • love this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this table is perfect for my entry way and super easy to put together

    Read More
    Abby S. March 22, 2017
  • Functional table, clean look
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest things about this table is that it was pretty easy to put together. The table itself is functional and cleaning looking. Cheap materials but you get what you pay for. Good for a rental.

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 January 4, 2017
  • Poor quality, cheap looking top
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned about the reviews and when I read them, but figured I would give this table a try for the great price. The reviews are correct. The top is a very cheap looking like a plastic picnic table. Frame seemed okay but that couldn't make up for the poor quality of the rest of the item. Returned for a refund.

    Read More
    eclecticpisces January 1, 2017
  • Stylist and functional
    Verified Purchase

    . . . and easy to assemble; sturdy as well.

    Read More
    thegraylady December 9, 2016
  • A little too wide for couch table
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to put together, simple and worth the price. A little wider that I thought as per measurements though.

    Read More
    Danielle F. July 23, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, super easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    JOAN B. July 21, 2016
  • Love this little work horse!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this thing to the test! I use it for my desk and I work with clients and it is piled up with stuff. It is not solid wood but this is worth every penny. When the current one does go, I will likely purchase another. Great for rustic/modern.

    Read More
    Erika Cohoe F. July 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy, nice neutral color

    Read More
    Rebecca M. June 24, 2016
  • Property Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table and reordered 4 additional for our church school.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 6, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Easy to put together and looks terrific!

    Read More
    Ann W. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links