Today $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Grey End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • would recommend and would say you should buy two!
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend and would say you should buy two! we absolutely love it and it goes with everything in our home. shipped quickly and was exactly like the site showed. just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Corey T. August 24, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago for my first apartment.. Now they are in my main living room still in great condition! I love the color of them, the size is perfect and they clean off very easy.

    Read More
    Alyssa P. June 1, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. One was missing some hardware. I made it work. They look just as they do in the picture.

    Read More
    Virginia Savvy Shopper September 19, 2016
  • Rustic Table, Fabulous Price
    Verified Purchase

    Table was a cinch to put together and provides a great look of rustic and class. I use it in an office waiting room and have gotten compliments on it. It has a sturdy base and the table top has a nice patina to it. Definitely has the rustic chic feel that is all the rage today. A++

    Read More
    CHRIS B. May 8, 2016
  • Wood tones light brown, not grey at all
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I misread the description...table top is very light and clashes with everything in my room. Will try and paint/stain top darker grey. Size is good. May end up putting in bedroom as side table.

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 30, 2016
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again for the money is good

    Read More
    Woody W. March 13, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple design and look. 5 minutes to put together. Looks great and just the right size. Live it. Bought the sofa table to match. Great item for any home..

    Read More
    sjlapoint March 1, 2016
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy for where we have them!

    Read More
    Michelle T. November 6, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Industrial look is simple & nice. The top held up to extreme college students!

    Read More
    pspq October 4, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece for the price. Was very easy to assemble and looks exactly like the picture. I like it very much!!

    Read More
    sarah s. September 16, 2015
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the end tables and sofa table. They are cute but the finish on the top looks more maple than weathered. I actually put a weathered finish on mine and then I really liked them a lot. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shopperbev September 2, 2015
  • Great little side table!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    thejude1 August 25, 2015
  • NOT GREY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the overall look of this end table. It's very simple and rustic. However, the tabletop itself is extremely disappointing. First of all, it says it is a grey end table. However, there is hardly any grey to it. It is actually a natural wood color. Secondly, the distressing is sub-par. It looks like someone took a sander over it, so it has sander lines. And THAT is where you can see the grey in it. Just on the distressed lines. I would not suggest buying this.

    Read More
    Hillary S. June 13, 2015
  • Deniset
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end table. Very please.

    Read More
    Denise T. June 2, 2015
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are not meant to last forever but they are a look good and to me are a good deal for the cost. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Erin l. April 17, 2015
  • Sturdy end table
    Verified Purchase

    The set up was easy and it is very sturdy. Looks great with my beighe sofas

    Read More
    Victoria V. April 3, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching coffee table .. I love the entire set. High quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Nicole V. March 19, 2015
  • nice industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together. The top is more planks than one solid piece

    Read More
    mollyok February 20, 2015
  • Stylish table - color not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I really like this coffee table. However, the color of the wood is not what is pictured online. In person, it it much brighter/lighter and has a stronger yellow in it than expected. That said, it is a good quality piece that still met my expectations.

    Read More
    Matthew O. December 31, 2014
  • Wonderful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product!! Its sturdy, easy to build, and looks wonderful! It's like having a Restoration Hardware furniture but for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    heylyss May 3, 2014