Today: $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Grey End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago for my first apartment.. Now they are in my main living room still in great condition! I love the color of them, the size is perfect and they clean off very easy.

    Read More
    Alyssa P. June 1, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. One was missing some hardware. I made it work. They look just as they do in the picture.

    Read More
    Virginia Savvy Shopper September 19, 2016
  • Rustic Table, Fabulous Price
    Verified Purchase

    Table was a cinch to put together and provides a great look of rustic and class. I use it in an office waiting room and have gotten compliments on it. It has a sturdy base and the table top has a nice patina to it. Definitely has the rustic chic feel that is all the rage today. A++

    Read More
    CHRIS B. May 8, 2016
  • Wood tones light brown, not grey at all
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I misread the description...table top is very light and clashes with everything in my room. Will try and paint/stain top darker grey. Size is good. May end up putting in bedroom as side table.

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 30, 2016
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again for the money is good

    Read More
    Woody W. March 13, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple design and look. 5 minutes to put together. Looks great and just the right size. Live it. Bought the sofa table to match. Great item for any home..

    Read More
    sjlapoint March 1, 2016
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy for where we have them!

    Read More
    Michelle T. November 6, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Industrial look is simple & nice. The top held up to extreme college students!

    Read More
    pspq October 4, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece for the price. Was very easy to assemble and looks exactly like the picture. I like it very much!!

    Read More
    sarah s. September 16, 2015
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the end tables and sofa table. They are cute but the finish on the top looks more maple than weathered. I actually put a weathered finish on mine and then I really liked them a lot. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shopperbev September 2, 2015
  • Great little side table!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    thejude1 August 25, 2015
  • NOT GREY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the overall look of this end table. It's very simple and rustic. However, the tabletop itself is extremely disappointing. First of all, it says it is a grey end table. However, there is hardly any grey to it. It is actually a natural wood color. Secondly, the distressing is sub-par. It looks like someone took a sander over it, so it has sander lines. And THAT is where you can see the grey in it. Just on the distressed lines. I would not suggest buying this.

    Read More
    Hillary S. June 13, 2015
  • Deniset
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end table. Very please.

    Read More
    Denise T. June 2, 2015
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are not meant to last forever but they are a look good and to me are a good deal for the cost. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Erin l. April 17, 2015
  • Sturdy end table
    Verified Purchase

    The set up was easy and it is very sturdy. Looks great with my beighe sofas

    Read More
    Victoria V. April 3, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching coffee table .. I love the entire set. High quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Nicole V. March 19, 2015
  • nice industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together. The top is more planks than one solid piece

    Read More
    mollyok February 20, 2015
  • Stylish table - color not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I really like this coffee table. However, the color of the wood is not what is pictured online. In person, it it much brighter/lighter and has a stronger yellow in it than expected. That said, it is a good quality piece that still met my expectations.

    Read More
    Matthew O. December 31, 2014
  • Wonderful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product!! Its sturdy, easy to build, and looks wonderful! It's like having a Restoration Hardware furniture but for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    heylyss May 3, 2014
  • Elements cross-design grey end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good for the money. Nothing you would hand down as a family keepsake, but functional for a guest bedroom. Very easy to put together which is always a bonus for me.

    Read More
    huckleberry23 May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links