Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Brown/Grey End Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look for that wood/indrustrial look. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    missy2384 July 6, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid piece but the top is a bit prone to chipping. WE bought this to match the accompanying coffee table and they are both very solid.

    Read More
    mamc82 June 7, 2017
  • love the two levels
    Verified Purchase

    i love wood and metal together... so love this..

    Read More
    sas415 March 16, 2017
  • Great basic
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of rustic, showed up on time and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    drivengst August 20, 2016
  • Perfect pair of nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these end tables as nightstands. The materials and design are on point - comparable to high-end retailers. The extra shelf is functional and practical. One our our best purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    supadupastef August 14, 2016
  • Have purchased two, and have no regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one of these tables about two years and used it as a living room end table and loved it. We just now bought another to use them as two bed side tables. The colors are great and the table is extremely sturdy. Very pleased with our purchase once again.

    Read More
    Austin G. July 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sturdy, and cute, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Carrie J. July 5, 2016
  • Nice simple, modern end table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the end table after getting the coffee table for my studio apartment, which I like a lot. The end table is also nice but seems a bit too large in proportion to the matching coffee table. Wish the end table dimensions were just a bit smaller.

    Read More
    erin r. February 27, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, cute table. It was just what I was looking for without costing a fortune.

    Read More
    Sara A. February 4, 2016
  • Got the set
    Verified Purchase

    Got the end table and the media console and the coffee table. Love them all - very stylish and well made. More tan than grey though.

    Read More
    Christine B. January 29, 2016
  • These work for us!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the finish of the distressed color is a warmer orange I can see what other reviewers were saying. But luckily for us, the color works in our room. They look more expensive then they were! Great buy for our beach house.

    Read More
    awills January 25, 2016
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    No issues. Great piece. Have had a long time. Actually keep outside but I like the weathered look:)

    Read More
    Karen B. December 14, 2015
  • Great awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    great, quality, timeless design, it goes well with all furniture in the house. Not too difficult to assembly, just follow the rule of having all your bolts loosely tithe than when is fully assembled you tithe them all. Great quality pictures are loyal to the real thing.

    Read More
    Daniel H. December 11, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the price and look nice in our family room.

    Read More
    sjsarah December 11, 2015
  • Great buy! Beautiful shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easy to put together (i.e. I was able to finish it myself without my husband's help!). It looks great - a lot more expensive than it was. Very durable and sturdy. Easy to clean. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 29, 2015
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Mediocre quality. Needed a mallet to bang it together.

    Read More
    bigwatchfan November 14, 2015
  • Doctor who bought first house
    Verified Purchase

    Even better quality than expected, EASY assembly

    Read More
    Jamie C. November 8, 2015
  • Elements End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Traded in our chunky clunky black MDF coffee and side table for this set. Really helped lighten the room and make it much more airy feeling. Good heavy wood, tables are surprisingly heavy for being so open, but in a good way. One complaint on the side table the metal was ever so slightly bent so when I was putting together, one screw popped back out, but it doesn't affect the stability and can't visually tell. Overall my husband and I love them. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Amanda J. October 28, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on this table is actually a yellow color which I hated. But luckily I had some dark stain I put on it. Now it looks great. Really it's a great little side table for the price. Just buy a dark stain unless you like yellow oak.

    Read More
    Paulina H. September 23, 2015
  • Basic table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid little table. Serves well as an end table, but didn't look as nice in person as it did in the photos.

    Read More
    Hillary H. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links