Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Element Silver Mist 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratched and Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This item looks nice in the picture but the fixtures do not go on correctly. Also the middle of the chandelier was scratched. Very unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    casey708 April 15, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Selected this chandelier for a kitchen that is a kitchen/dining room combo after reading a review where they were using this chandelier in a similar environment. It's perfect for the space. Matches well with stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    cvogt6 March 23, 2012
  • Replacement chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to put in a house for sale. I wanted to keep the one that I had. This one looks nice in the space, and will work quite nicely. The price ws great, and installation wasn't tot bad. Definitely a two person job, though!

    Read More
    lshoes32 June 3, 2012
  • Looks sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Really goes well in our dining room area!

    Read More
    Doug September 22, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked a little longer chain - I have high ceilings. The glass covers are very difficult to put in.I was afraid my electrician was going to break them. The light looks nice and puts off ample light.

    Read More
    Cindi H. August 20, 2015
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This size worked perfectly for our kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen D. August 19, 2015
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful and it puts out a lot of light. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Audge July 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty & good price. The shades don't want to sit even but we're keeping it

    Read More
    JQ2 April 19, 2015
  • 90degreesok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for good price

    Read More
    90degreesok April 18, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive light fixture for over my kitchen table. This offers plenty of light. It is not fancy, but a very budget friendly option. I am glad I purchased, but if I was looking for a higher quality/appearance, this was not it. It's great, and affordable, which was all I needed.

    Read More
    Kristen M. January 30, 2015
  • SSPARKLY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE IN THE DINING ROOM.

    Read More
    carolyn h. January 29, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful chandler, excellent price good quality!

    Read More
    sqob December 22, 2014
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an understated but nice chandelier for a dining room/living room combo, and this was the perfect fit!

    Read More
    review83 August 15, 2013
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer, I bought this item to replace a chandelier I will be taking out of a house I am selling. It has a nice, clean look that goes with many styles of decor and I liked it better than many I saw at our local discount stores.

    Read More
    madisonteepee February 6, 2013
  • Good for dinette.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price if you are looking to update a kitchen nook or dinette fixture.

    Read More
    happyinfla2 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rv2007 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tessa Y. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links