Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Element Antique Bronze 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing chandelier for an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a new dining room chandelier for over a year. All the ones we liked were ***. I saw this one and knew my husband would like it. I thought the price said ***. When I saw it was ***, I added to the cart and checked out immediately! We received the light and it is beautiful. The metal is very strong and the globes are just the right level of opaque for our room. We used LED bulbs with a dimmer switch, which works out very well. One note: we first thought the light was bent due to shipping, but a little adjustment of the spacing between each arm of the light and it all evened out. No need to try and bend the metal arms.

    Read More
    numberslady61 June 20, 2016
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, shipped quickly. Great piece for a dinning room

    Read More
    ALEXIS B. February 25, 2016
  • nice update
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to install and a reasonable price. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ft.W.rak55 January 9, 2015
  • Like the look
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks good once hung. It is much "lighter"than it looks and than is fine. I had an issue where in the box was damaged and one of the globes was broken. Overstock was not able to send a replacement, but they did allow a credit so I could go and purchase "globes" to fit.

    Read More
    ash51 May 22, 2014
  • Nice Light, Great Globes
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful chandelier. The overall construction is good, the directions for assembly clear, and the quality of the finish is excellent. We have already had many complements on the striation that appears on the glass globes. It gives great light for an area where you want/need a lot of bright light.

    Read More
    pjm143 August 28, 2013
  • 5 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is prettier than the picture! I love it! Much better looking than I expected!

    Read More
    nancymoore August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this purchase. It is pretty, graceful, provides a lot of light and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jbeato March 19, 2013
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Installed over dining room table with existing dimmer - always looks great

    Read More
    30forderow November 27, 2012
  • quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprized with the overall quality of this light. First, it came very well packaged and protected. I was worried about the globes, but they were made very well and intact. The globes looked better than the picture. They are heavy frosted glass with ribs and wave pattern. They are large. 7" across at top and 4" high. They will accept the large standard bulbs and large energy saver bulbs without sticking out of the top. The construction of lamp was made of heavier metal than anticipated and the finish was applied very good. Lamp sockets were also substantial. Also what was nice is that the electrical cord was heavy duty and long. They gave ample enough cord and about 26" of chain. Light fixture itself is about 22" wide at the globes and about 17" tall.

    Read More
    kayaker61 September 7, 2012
  • Chandelier is great for formal dinning/kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The design in the fixture is a perfect match with the leaf design in my dinnette table . It hangs well and is well assembled. Would recommend for purchase is you like the bronze/antique type look.

    Read More
    pjcann December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links