Read All Reviews for Elegant Sunflower Yellow 10x10 Offset Square Steel Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Umbrella is ok
    Verified Purchase

    First, the color is a MUCH brighter yellow than shown in the picture. We have it bolted to a stone patio. It hasn't broken, like other reviewers, but it is not sturdy. It wobbles a lot when opened. I like the shape. I wouldn't order it again though.

    Read More
    amyU m. July 25, 2015
  • Not a durable product
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella looks pretty good, but the corners easily come off of the poles, making it a hassle to put up. It lasted about a year and a couple months of light use and then started breaking.

    Read More
    eebeez September 2, 2014
  • Not for a concrete/stone pavement
    Verified Purchase

    You need to fix the umbrella to the floor. If not, it'll fall over.

    Read More
    roxy1971 August 27, 2013
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    broke in less then a month. I am VERY disappointed with this product. Loved the look but wind up and down mechanism broke in less then a month. to send it back I have to find a similar box and get it to UPS. wow, what a hassel

    Read More
    errorglip June 21, 2013
  • So far like it a lot. Easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Love the flexibility for shade cover, especially when sun shining horizontally.. Must remember to firmly secure it as when tilted vertically, it's like a sail and catches every breeze. Rather than drilling holes in the deck for bolts, we used c-clamps to secure to deck boards to allow flexibility of movement.

    Read More
    ep13ona June 20, 2013
  • Elegant Sunflower Steel Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice umbrella for the price! I highly recommend this umbrella for a very large area!

    Read More
    grandmother9 June 2, 2013
  • Sunshade umbrella is very nice..
    Verified Purchase

    A nice product, just what I was looking for. Other than the product taking more than 10 days to arrive, I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    mntpearson June 1, 2013
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful umbrella and I was excited to set it up. After getting it bolted to my deck, it opened up easily and was easy to tilt, etc. However, within 1 day after a bit of wind the pins that hold each of the metal umbrella prongs started popping out. I have had to take the entire thing apart to replace them and it was not easy. A few were lost and I have to find replacements to finish. If the item weren't so heavy and difficult to return, I would have done so immediately. Find a better quality umbrella.

    Read More
    jordada April 30, 2013
  • Patio Umbrella- good value
    Verified Purchase

    looking forward to getting this new patio umbrella up. The color is great and it seems to be very well designed and made. A GREAT VALUE.

    Read More
    ntpinette March 27, 2013
  • Super happy sun umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? I simply love it! The color is fun, the shape is exactly what I was searching for!!!

    Read More
    elenakauai November 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is beautiful and very functional. We needed to buy 4 pieces of 12" square cut concrete from Home Depot to hold the umbrella stand in place. I was hoping that the umbrella would turn without moving the stand but it does not. It is very large and tilts extremely well. I would highly recommend this to everyone. I am buying another one for my front porch.

    Read More
    aholmwood July 8, 2012
Sponsored Links