Today: $62.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Ribbed Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • came apart in washer
    Verified Purchase

    these were ok but after a few washes they came apart at seems

    Read More
    James S. March 22, 2016
  • Very thick and wears well.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a sofa in my daughter's room. Not a wear spot to be seen after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    Kimber October 29, 2015
  • Covers do not wear well.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric does not last. It rips at elastic. Does not wash well and seat pills.

    Read More
    macamom March 10, 2013
  • Update of slipcover review from April 2012
    Verified Purchase

    We've been more than pleased with these stylish, rugged slipcovers. Our two 75lb+ Labbies have slept on them every day and night for four months and the slipcovers are no worse for the wear. When our order arrived, we were curious about instructions that accompanied them that cautioned against machine washing these. It turns out, that on gentle cycle, and fluff air drying, the slipcovers have held up very well through at least half a dozen washings and dryings.

    Read More
    jeffclare July 25, 2012
  • DON'T BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very poor quality. Within one week, seams were splitting all over. After one wash, the situation was even worse. Would have returned it, but threw out packaging/receipt, etc. Overstock should not sell this - it is a poor representation of their usually high quality products.

    Read More
    wiggins2012 December 13, 2011
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a used couch that was in great condition except for the ugly upholstery. This cover seems to fit fairly well, but the back and the sides have a little slack that I can't seem to pleat neatly.

    Read More
    mrstonic October 20, 2011
  • Great cover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are very nice. The fabric is lightweight and has a classy look. The clips make it fit great. The pet hair vacuums right off. Only drawbacks - the fabric is a little slippery and needs retucked more often than a corduroy type would, and if the cats use it as a scratching post it leaves holes and snags quite easily. Otherwise these are beautiful and a great price.

    Read More
    tsobo April 7, 2011
  • Weird fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric has a shine to it and feels like polyester. One look and touch and we chose to send it back.

    Read More
    guika February 28, 2011
  • sofa covers arent great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent sofa cover but comes with all the usual problems. It doesn't stay put and it doesn't ift all couches. Don't expect miracles. The material is sturdy and the brown color I bought matches perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    punky21 February 17, 2011
  • Wonderful Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item cautiously as not all reviews were favorable. I am extremely happy with the color, quality and fit of this item. My dog sleeps here a lot and so far it has held up to him very well - it still looks like new.

    Read More
    punkyrene February 1, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase of the sofa and loveseat covers. They were a gift to my daughter and her husband and they were delighted! This is my econd purchase of slipcovers and I am well pleased. Thank you!

    Read More
    llnr24 December 30, 2010
  • slipcover novice
    Verified Purchase

    i have to admit i have never tried a slipcover before and i was very careful to find one with the closest overall measurements to my small loveseat. it was relatively easy to manage and with some tugging and tucking i was able to smooth the fabric evenly over the loveseat. the color had more of a green undertone than i expected but was still neutral enough to match well. thankfully the loveseat is backed into an alcove so i did not need to worry about the sides and back being so exact but the skirt and the armclips did help to make it fit better even though it is a "generic" slipcover. the fabric is a nice weight and the ribbing is not too overdone and it certainly looks better than the fabric i was trying to hide! admittedly my expectations were pretty low about the overall look of a slipcover but i was pleasantly surprised that it turned out as pretty as it did. so yeah---i would say try i! it beats reupholstering!

    Read More
    siouxzen September 4, 2010
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Total Junk- cheap fabric- ill fitting A week of ironing would not have it looking as pictured

    Read More
    wordpass April 19, 2010
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. I took careful measurements, my couches looked like the ones shown in their photos...and they fit perfect. The material was thick and of good quality.

    Read More
    sbarnum01 April 14, 2010
  • worked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit our couch perfectly. Was easy to work with. Much cheaper than buying a matching couch !!!

    Read More
    shaun1462 March 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this loveseat cover after having ordered a couch cover of the same style/make that I just loved. The loveseat cover didn't let me down! The colors are just beautiful in my living room, and the covers stay on really well with minimal (if any) daily straightening/retucking required. The only down side is that dog hair does stick to this fabric, but better my cover than my couch! :)

    Read More
    angibintn March 13, 2010
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. Good quality, fits well. It seems to be permanently wrinkled. Does not come out with washing.

    Read More
    shari65807 February 24, 2010
  • Nice slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slipcovers in the brick color and am very happy with them. The color was a true match and they really fit well. They did come pretty wrinkled but I figure they will smooth out after a few days. I suppose you could throw them in the dryer with a damp towel and that would get rid of them for you if they really bother you. I'm just trying to protect the furniture from the dogs and kids so a few wrinkles I didn't mind. The only problem I had was that the little clips under the arm didn't fit around the arms to connect to the skirt. I will have to add a piece of elastic to them or just remove them all together. They do stay tucked in well though compared to other slipcovers that I've had. All and all I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    momter February 4, 2010
  • Nice tailored look for a slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hideous loveseat from 1982 that I purchased at a garage sale for extra seating. I had an ill-fitting slipcover on it for some time but decided I wanted something nicer. I love the look of this slipcover. The clips in the front that pull the slipcover taut make it look like the slipcover was made to fit the loveseat, hiding the excess fabric and adding a little polish. The fabric is a nice, thick, ribbed fabric that feels sturdy. Well made. If I need to buy another slipcover I'll start here.

    Read More
    letsbehonest2 December 31, 2009
  • Not a bad deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover is easy to use and seems like it would fit any couch. It was a bit wrinkled coming out of the package, but otherwise a great product for the price!!! I would buy it again!

    Read More
    ktmacm November 26, 2009
Sponsored Links