Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Ribbed Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcover - both for chair and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly very nice slipcovers - since they match the color of the upholstered furniture they cover, it's almost as though we haven't changed the room at all. They are also doing an excellent job of resisting the rough treatment by two large Labrador Retrievers!

    Read More
    jeffclare April 24, 2012
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I will never, ever, use overstock.com again, and I will encourage my friends and family to do the same. You should be ashamed of yourselves for advertising a product like this. I wanted to return the items, but never got a response from your company. I did a lot of shopping on your site last year for Christmas; I wish I could return it all.

    Read More
    dennisharasty October 26, 2011
  • Nice fabric, a but small
    Verified Purchase

    I like this slipcover. The material is thick enough that it will not tear and the color is a deep chocolate brown. It is slightly too small for our large chair, but we have it against the wall so it is not too obvious.

    Read More
    easter14 October 25, 2011
  • Thin and Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the sofa and chair slipcovers to protect my furniture from the dog. The fabric on these slipcovers is very thin, and you can tell it's some kind of polyester blend. It looks like something I remember my grandmother having on her sofa 30 years ago. I ended up returning and ordering the surefit covers in 100% cotton twill. The fabric is much heavier and doesn't look as cheap as these covers.

    Read More
    daisybuchanan April 20, 2010
  • Didn't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the beige colored chair cover along with a sofa & loveseat cover in dark brown. The sofa & loveseat fit great, look great.... the chair cover did not fit even though I measured carefully and was within the chair's measurements. The beige color looks cheap, like having a paint tarp thrown over your furniture. RETURN POLICY IS DIFFICULT AND A RIP OFF! If you order more than one item, it all gets shipped in one box BUT if you decide to return more than one item, and decide to print "O's" shipping label, you need to pay several dollars for each item shipped.

    Read More
    laura2515 October 24, 2009
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these slipcovers, one black and one ivory. It was alittle confusing at first trying to figure out how to fit them on the chairs, plus I had never used slipcovers before. The instructions were alittle vague. Also keep in mind that they are "slipcovers", not upholstery, so they will always look like slipcovers. After searching for slipcovers in several stores, I found that Overstock.com had the best prices. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the way they turned out.

    Read More
    juliejo October 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    erolmaksut2011 April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links