Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Red Floral Parson Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, I love them I bought two sets to use for my dining chairs.

    Read More
    uglyyellow May 9, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs

    Read More
    Donald W. May 8, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant but not very comfortable to sit in for a long time.

    Read More
    Akshay P. October 16, 2016
  • Red floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. The colors are great in my home. The dark red is about he color of a Dr. pepper carton. The chair is fine for occasional use but does not have great support for sitting long periods of time which is why I gave it only 4 stars. I am happy with my purchase though.

    Read More
    keithensoma August 10, 2016
  • rebecca

    chairs are better than I expected

    Read More
    rebecca s. June 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous Red/Grey Chir
    Verified Purchase

    We immediately love this chair when we saw it online and read the reviews. The chair is equally beautiful in real life. The grey on the chair is a lot darker than the pic but its not bad at all. The cushion sinks down when you sit down but it seems sturdy. Since this in the sitting room, it will not get much usage so it will be fine.

    Read More
    Ulunma#1 May 27, 2016
  • pattiek
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant indeed! ! Very nice

    Read More
    patience j k. May 23, 2016
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It came with missing hardware. But overstock stepped up and sent me all required hardware in no time.

    Read More
    Ronald B. April 18, 2016
  • dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and confortable

    Read More
    eugenio e. March 2, 2016
  • Wish it was exactly like the pic but good still
    Verified Purchase

    The grey background of the chairs is really deep grey. The red and white leaves however look very pretty and exactly like the pic. I wish the quality of the details of the parts that are not visible, was cleaner. For example the pinned fabric under neath and the holes where the pins go in etc. They look like they were done in a hurry. Overall still looks pretty and comfy.

    Read More
    sukrit d. December 2, 2015
  • Cheap Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs in April and was happy them at the time. They were easy to assemble and did the job. After a few months of wear, the seat is not as comfortable, and I can start to feel the springs underneath. That actually didn't bother me considering the price. However, after only a few months, one of the chairs is now broken with no apparent cause. The joint between one of the corners is stripped and cannot be screwed back in. I was hoping that they would last longer than 5 months.

    Read More
    E. H. September 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was wanting and can not beat the price for a set of two! Love my chairs!

    Read More
    Evie Averhart September 22, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I am mostly happy with these chairs. For the price they are a good deal, but are a little smaller than I expected. They are easy to assemble and came shipped promptly and in good condition, but I am having trouble with one rocking. I have adjusted the screws many times, but cannot get all four legs to be even. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 12, 2015
  • elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs perfect! Assembly was very easy. Just as described!

    Read More
    VENUS L S. February 25, 2015
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set to add some color to the dining room. The material seems to be more sturdier than a couple of other Parsons chairs I previously purchased. The seats are definitely softer and comfy.

    Read More
    Tami L. January 12, 2015
  • Fabric darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric, especially the gray background is much darker than the picture. Quality is good considering the price. We had a little difficulty aligning the holes on one chair, but nothing that cannot be completed with a little patience and elbow grease. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    sdmama001 February 6, 2014
  • pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as accent chairs , to go next to a sideboard I have, thinking they only have to match the over-all style & color of the room- not necessarily be comfortable. Boy did I get more than I asked for! They are very comfortable chairs & the red in the pattern matches the red in the room perfectly! I had thought I would never order furniture on-line, I like actually seeing what I'm buying, but I couldn't find what I wanted around here. So, I was looking through my e-mail & had something from Overstock. I started to ignore it, then decided "why not". It took a couple of times looking to finally decide to buy, but I'm glad I did! I was so happy with my purchase' that I went back & bought something else! Overstock, you've changed my mind about buying furniture on-line!

    Read More
    jackiew3 January 6, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for a couple of weeks now and the compliments keep coming in! Niece and nephew visited and spilled the usual amount of kid crumbs, and the chairs were easy to clean off as well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jenpenn October 25, 2013
  • Lovely chair but you better be handy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the fabric and style of these chairs. My only complaint is the difficulty in putting them together (they arrive in pieces). I've only been successful with one so far .... Spent an hour struggling with the hex wrench included. Would prefer if I had the option of using my own sturdy screwdriver instead of this tiny wrench.

    Read More
    lj57 July 27, 2013
Sponsored Links