| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Lighting Crystal Chandelier Gold Flush Mount Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shimmering light
    Verified Purchase

    nice shadow when the light is on

    Read More
    Shauna T. May 30, 2016
  • Sparkling Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful crystal light if you have minimal head space because it hugs the ceiling. It is one of the best purchases and looks much more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    bambi November 20, 2015
  • sent in a reused box and many parts broken?????
    Verified Purchase

    you need better quality control in your shipping department .... second error in a couple weeks

    Read More
    thecoinshoputah November 16, 2015
  • lyniebee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Took a little time to assemble.

    Read More
    lyniebee May 1, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, crystals are beautiful & the assembly is minimal!

    Read More
    Debra G. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Christopher Knight Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and easy to assemble. The crystals shine bright! One thing, I wish it was available in a larger size.

    Read More
    nasrinjoon21 August 2, 2013
  • Some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, just what I was looking for to replace the boob lights in my hallway. A little inconvenient to have to put it together after it is hung up but the directions were okay, pictures were easier to understand than the words. The final result is great

    Read More
    bunnyginn May 15, 2013
  • Bling...What an Upgrade!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture exceeded my expectations. I replaced a (3-bulb) gold and glass fixture with this one in my entry hallway beyond the foyer. This light is so fabulous....I have to replace my foyer light now. Yes, it was a tedious task of hanging every crystal one by one around the base of the fixture, but, the vendor provided the white gloves in order to complete the task! So, no smudged crystals - no fingerprints. When lit, it reflects prism-like rainbow reflections on the walls. It is WELL worth the purchase and simply a lovely accent!

    Read More
    magoom March 12, 2013
  • Great Value & Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Often a seller will say the product is crystal, then you receive plastic. This is not the case with this product. Nothing about this product is plastic. It is a great glass, if not leaded crystal. Some notes to future buyers: It is clearly stated that this product requires assembly. It does, I did, and it is worth the bother. Stringing the crystals is easy, so don't fret that there are no instructions for this. Just bend the wire into hook shapes before getting on the ladder, then have an easy time hooking into the appropriate holes on the fixture. I give this product 5 stars.

    Read More
    sav3r October 19, 2012
  • It lights like a chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandlier is lovely and does add ambiance to a room.

    Read More
    kt1956 December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosie W. May 31, 2017