Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Lighting Crystal Chandelier Flush Mount Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i put this in my first floor bathroom - so it's a small space and it's perfect.. it would not be suitable for a large room but a small fancy bathroom -- it's perfect

    Read More
    joy1223 January 16, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    What a sparkle! I bought 2 of them

    Read More
    Nicholas January 4, 2017
  • Gorg
    Verified Purchase

    Casts beautiful patterns across the walls. Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    17i17i December 10, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    After two years we are still receiving compliments on tgis very elegant looking close to the ceiling crystal fixture. Installation was simple.

    Read More
    catlady23 November 30, 2015
  • K. Cummins
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is as beautiful as it appears. Very pleased. I will be ordering more of them.

    Read More
    Kim C. March 17, 2015
  • Nyro
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant replacement for drab foyer light and small bathroom. Good purchase.

    Read More
    lamb7824 February 17, 2015
  • Great Chanelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this chandelier in my closet and it is GORGEOUS! Just be careful with the crystals... very fragile!!!

    Read More
    atorman August 13, 2014
  • Defective Design when assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Here we go. Purchased 2 for my hallway. Not satisfied. 1. It does not take LED candelabra style bulbs as its sticking out and makes the whole shape out of shape. Looks uneven and weird. 2. The cross bar that is build in to the base of the chandelier have holes that suppose to hold the crystals with hooks, but since there is no space to bend the hook ( because of the crossbar line ) it makes the whole idea of it impossible. Please beware of so many issues with this light! Tip: The only way it seems to hold the hook if you round the hook with a bit of a paper. If I only purchased one I would think its defective however I got two of them and both have the same issue. On the top of everything one did not come with the right amount of crystals. I had to call overstock they said they would contact the manufacturer for more crystals and normally overstock customer service is easy and great, but this time I had to put significant effort to explain to them the issue. Overall they did offered me a discount on it , however every time I look at those chandeliers they don't look right. After paying electrician to install them obviously cant afford to return. Please beware of the possible issues with this type of flush mount.

    Read More
    bruilik July 7, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Crystal Chandelier Flush M
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chandelier for a small space like a closet or a small foyer. It took about an hour to install. The dimensions on the website are wrong. The product is much smaller than described so you will need to use at least 25 watt bulbs if you want bright light otherwise the 15 watt bulbs provide only a glow. I purchased 4 chandeliers for my foyer and 2 hallways. They're nice for the hallways, but not large enough for the foyer.

    Read More
    chafner April 29, 2014
  • Very Nice Hallway light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light for my foyer. It is very rich looking and well worth the money...

    Read More
    whiteorchid1 April 18, 2014
  • good lighting and excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my half bath. the lighting is perfect especially since my walls are dark.

    Read More
    superwhy February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this light fixture to help glamorize my walk in closet, and it really works! It was not difficult at all to attach the strings of crystals to the mounted part of the fixture. This fixture could go just about anywhere in your house. I would like to say that Customer Service was excellent...I was missing one small crystal on a string, and the representative kept in touch with me via email for 5 days until I received my part...wonderful Customer Service on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    plevin November 4, 2013
  • "Crystal" flush mount light
    Verified Purchase

    There were many chipped "crystals" in the box. It is glass, not crystal. Brenda

    Read More
    bksearby2373131 October 24, 2013
  • Sparkly and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality piece. Arrived very quickly. Instructions were a little off, but nothing that caused extra trips to Home Depot. The crystals are beautiful. It took about an hour to dress the fixture but it was easy work.

    Read More
    artpixie September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier. I hesitated in purchasing and once I received it, I am glad purchased. It's lovely and look like I paid lots of money for it. WOW!!! My best purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    stkitts2667 July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in my master bedroom closet and have received several compliments on it. The way the light shines through is gorgeous. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    trod3 June 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a hallway/landing area and am happy with them; when lit, the crystals are very sparkly. It takes time to hang the crystal strands but is not difficult. The frame is substantial and not cheap or flimsy-feeling.

    Read More
    azgirl127 February 6, 2013
  • Love this Crystal Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my master bath and love, love, love it! The crystals reflect light beautifully. I would buy it again. Now I need a light/exhaust fan to match :)

    Read More
    pshaver September 21, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT for my installation in a in-suite hallway. Might get another for the outer hallway going into bedroom. Fun to put together. My handyman hung it for me. I think I could not have handled that job! Very good value.

    Read More
    reknoy September 17, 2012
  • Stunning....Yet again a glamorous choice
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased in a matching pair for 2 bedrooms, separated by a sitting room. I love them! They are the duplicate 'bottom part' of the: http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Centerpiece-Chrome-and-Crystal-6-Light-Chandelier/6708941/product.html which I purchased for the dinning room. Kind of an interesting note, when they were being put up, the crystals have to get 'hung up' after the fact, as the light bulbs need to be put in place ~ the bottom part of the crystals were left dangling instead of being 'caught up' for the rounded look, and they look amazing also just hanging down ~ just in case you want a different look ~ just take the silver clips off the ends and store them and you can switch back simply. I paired them with a ceiling white dome center and they look like a shimmering, glamorous cake in the middle of the ceiling ~ an amazing winner. Just note: when putting together (do not let that scare you ~ use common sense, rather than instruction after you first peruse the paperwork) make sure the silver ring with the 'clip holes' is installed the right way up, otherwise if you do clip the crystals up (like the picture) it will not hang correctly where the bar is across the ring in a line--(it will make sense when you see it!)

    Read More
    604rhonda September 16, 2012
Sponsored Links