Today: $54.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Large Hurricane Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hurricane lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered and shipped well. We are enjoying two hurricane lamp above fireplace

    Read More
    Nancy D. November 10, 2016
  • Poor Quality - Don't understand the good reviews?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand all the good reviews for this product. I'm shocked at the poor quality of this product. The reason I bought it is b/c of all the reviews and it's not worth it. The base came out of the package with tissue paper glued and stuck to the bottom when I tried to get it off the silver finish peeled right off with it. It's a piece of plastic covered with a very thin tin foil-ish coating. Peels right off if you scrape your fingernail. I could imagine what candle wax or bumping it up against something would do. I may look good but it's not a quality item that will last more than a year. AND, the hurricane lamp is crooked! There is also nothing to hold the globe in place on the base, it's just supposed to sit there on top with nothing holding it, and the one I got is crooked. GOING STRAIGHT BACK.

    Read More
    jayybeee October 2, 2013
  • very nice Hurricane

    Quality of this product is awesome very nicely packed and beautifully made this product. Will definitely recommend to every1....

    Read More
    iiloveyou September 5, 2013
  • Looks expensive with nice quality...

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. the product is amazing getting lots of compliments loved this product Great buy!!!<<

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 26, 2013
  • Great Buy

    Amazing product looks beautiful loved the quality will definitely look to buy one more.

    Read More
    mrsbakers May 8, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    I was very hesistant with making this purchase, but when we placed it in our dining room the, it instantly popped! The quality and finish is awesome loved it..

    Read More
    stacycutiepie May 1, 2013
  • Amazing Product

    Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. was nicely packed awesome finish loved it!!

    Read More
    steverambo April 29, 2013
  • Excellent product

    This is by far my most favorite product that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 5 months.

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • very nice product

    very nice and beautiful product will look to buy another one.

    Read More
    21sams February 14, 2013
  • nice quality and beautiful

    It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much. great buy

    Read More
    pasure January 29, 2013
  • Awesome

    Item shipped quickly and arrived when promised. quality was impressive, Will definitely buy another one soon,

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012
  • Excellent

    This was a great purchase. I used them for my dining table and it worked wonderfully. I'm glad I went for this product will recommend this to evryone.

    Read More
    julerose November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links