Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $241.64

Save $26.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Large Faux Leather Storage Ottoman with 2-tray Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look and function!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a greatly needed asset to our living room. It looks great, hides lot of things, and very functional. Just disappointed that the faux leather started pealing off. It's just one spot, but I was hoping it would be more durable, but hey if you have less that 6 people in your house using it, it may hold up better. . .

    Read More
    Meghan H. April 13, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    was a different color when i got it lot smaller than i thought

    Read More
    ricky l. January 6, 2016
  • Very nice, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Good forage space, aesthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    Neli E. October 16, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size of ottoman. The trays sit a little tilted toward each other but it works for the price.

    Read More
    fashionut September 17, 2015
  • Good price point BUT
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost it is a good sized solution. But the trays seem a little unsafe, and the finishing is not up to scratch. Other reviews mentioned the trays tops falling in. not happened yet, but I could see how it might. For the price we are pleased enough.

    Read More
    BERNARD L. April 1, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this thinking that it was a brilliant solution to my need for a "safe" coffee table because I have children, but we also needed a place for drinks etc. when we were entertaining. This would have been great, but the issue is that the top trays fall through the top because the sides of the ottoman are bowed out. SO disappointing. We did not return it (hassle) and we have been able to brace the inside with small pieces of wood we cut to fit. The outside of it is also rather cheap looking, but again we have 2 small kids and so we didn't want anything that nice - but this I would never recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    asilenots March 30, 2015
  • Maybe not....
    Verified Purchase

    Great Size, But the tops fall in really easy, you really cannot sit on it, as it will cave in.

    Read More
    goldpish1 March 21, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 is because sometimes if u r not carefull and put it in place the top will sink in but other than that it was what we were looking for

    Read More
    Sergio P. February 16, 2015
  • Great but a little small

    We love it but for the price, I feel that it is a little short and small

    Read More
    OstkUser17445 January 26, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today so if I notice anything into the next month or so that differs from my current opinion, I will update this. I was very surprised by the overall size of this ottoman. I did not expect it to be as large as it was even though I had measured it. This is not a bad thing in my case because I have a lot of living room space. However, the height is a bit shorter than expected even with the legs. The trays are lovely and I love the overall style. With the type of ottoman it is, I would not suggest sitting on it because I would be afraid of things like the trays breaking. When I attached the legs (simple screw in and turn until tight), I noticed some of the paint or covering on the legs did flake off but that is a very minor complaint. Overall, I feel this was a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    beggsyboo December 19, 2014
  • Elegant large faux leather storage item

    When I received the item all of the flip trays had chip marks on them

    Read More
    dianesaunders1 August 16, 2014
  • Good sized piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The wood when you flip it over and use it as a table could be a little thicker. It seemed to absorb water rings very quickly. Very good purchase though.

    Read More
    robbj24 August 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for us Ample storage and the flip trays make such great use. We love it so much we also bought the one in Red. Very sturdy and beautiful to look at. We get many compliments

    Read More
    arlene1192 November 23, 2013
  • The worst thing I ever ordered. came with wrong fe
    Verified Purchase

    This was terrible. The paint around the edges were all chipped. The leggs were the wrong legs they didn't fit it is three weeks and I still have not received the right ones yet. If I didn't throw out the box it came in it would have come right back to you. never again...

    Read More
    judithjfuoco November 16, 2013
  • Exactly What I wanted and expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a ottoman that was reasonably priced, had storage and had trays. Well I found it and what a great price.

    Read More
    lenny411867 November 11, 2013
  • Misread specs
    Verified Purchase

    For us, the size was too large, and thought we ordered the dark brown color, it was a little too brown and a little less dark. We ended up sending it back, but it could work really well in the right space.

    Read More
    maryrb222 July 12, 2013
  • Good product, right price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I needed. The actual storage space is a little shallower than I was imagining, but I am able to fit a lot of extra blankets in it. Also, the two trays are really nice to have.

    Read More
    mdresden June 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara J. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edyta S. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links