Sale $168.29

Was: $203.99

Save $35.70 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • master bath chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light!!! Have had many compliments. Lots of bling in a small light. Really the perfect touch to dress of the space. Hangs in area around sink/vanity and really balances the whole area. Be careful when attaching crystals, they can fall off easily and will break if they it the floor. You do have to attach crystals while the light is hanging.

    Read More
    Brenda O. December 3, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice addition to my bathroom. It is just the right size to hang over the bathtub. The only issue I have is that there was one spoke at the very bottom that did not have an opening to enable us to hang the last crystals. Fortunately, it is not very noticeable once the light fixture is installed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1656291 December 1, 2017
  • Wonderful best I’ve ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look beautiful and give great light must buy your own bulbs other than that for so you can definitely become the must see house on the block with this beautiful lighting

    Read More
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    OstkUser1515325 November 27, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this fixture in my master bath and it looks nice and adds a little bling to the room. Most of the crystals are already on the fixture but you still need to add a few.

    Read More
    Scott S. November 23, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and the way it makes my room sparkle.

    Read More
    Caroline V. November 18, 2017
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my walk in closet and it is beautiful!! I love it as it gives enough light and plenty of sparkle!! Worth every penny!!!

    Read More
    Gretchen R. November 17, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my first lighting purchase online, and although I was hesitant, the great reviews about this chandelier put me at ease. So glad I ordered! We received the chandelier quickly, without any damage, and it looks absolutely beautiful in our daughter's nursery. I listened to one of the reviewers and ordered LED daylight candelabra bulbs, which look nice, but we actually felt the warm light candelabra bulb we originally had in the chandelier gave a prettier glow, casting shadows and rainbows (YES RAINBOWS) all over the nursery walls. My husband originally had some issues with installation because apparently our new house is wired for ceiling fans with light. There were 2 wires, but he just used one for the chandelier and everything works great. Do not hesitate in purchasing this chandelier! I'm in love!

    Read More
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    Saadia Q. November 16, 2017
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Looking. Very Elegant. Looks great.

    Read More
    Sweta G. November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chandelier for our master bedroom. I love it! The crystals are beautiful and the light it gives off is perfect for our room. Very pretty!

    Read More
    JenaDee B. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful statement lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is subbing in our foyer. My husband wishes we could keep it on all the time. I did paint the chain and ceiling cap a antique white to warm it up.

    Read More
    ivansmom October 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very pretty! Smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Amber A. October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful light, easy to install ( my husband did it and he's not an electrician) and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! It is kind of small but makes a powerful statement in a small room.

    Read More
    jennifer B. October 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I installed this light today and it is gorgeous. It was easy to install and was packaged very well. I would definitely buy this again if I had somewhere to put it!

    Read More
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    Jenny B. October 7, 2017
  • Classy chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier is gorgeous, and I am extremely pleased with this purchase...The Chandelier looks better than the picture ...just the right amount of sparkle without being too much..It gave my room the Classy Chic look I was going for... Also fairly easy to assemble..I ordered two and assembled both within an hour ..Once hung it gave the room a nice classy elegant look without being over-the-top..

    Read More
    smellsogood September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its a beautiful chandelier. We don't have it installed yet but I've been very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sara W. September 29, 2017
  • Perfect bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to measure- fits perfectly in our bathroom space -Glaming it up! Not cumbersome to put together & easy to install if you are familiar w lighting otherwise get a pro to do it. Casts beautiful light. Very happy

    Read More
    • Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier
    punxypa September 20, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for for a female client's office...crystals sparkle and it is a great size for a smaller space.

    Read More
    design809 September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my master bedroom, very elegant and stylish.

    Read More
    Orla September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this light in my upstairs hallway and it's gorgeous! The glass crystals emit a lovely sparkle. It gives plenty of light. It was fairly easy to assemble. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    rachelinwv September 2, 2017