Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $164.69

Was: $197.99

Save $33.30 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Indoor 3-Light Chrome/Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new home
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chandelier for a small area

    Read More
    JEFFREY S. August 9, 2017
  • Elegant 3 light Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is absolutely stunning! The magnificent faceted genuine crystals shine brilliantly in the morning sunlight. It is the perfect entryway chandelier and always receive many compliments from guets.

    Read More
    Shanachaya R. August 1, 2017
  • 3 light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture it's beautiful and elegant. Perfect fit for my guest room

    Read More
    Brenda W. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier is beautiful. It took me 15 minutes to attached the unattached pieces. It fits perfectly above my 5x3 kitchen island. I bought the 6 pack candelabra bulbs at Home Depot for $5.43.

    Read More
    amory n. June 27, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very bright and sparkly. assembly went fine

    Read More
    babette60 June 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entry way

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 31, 2017
  • Beyond gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing. Looks super expensive. I am in love with it. Worth the money and time to assemble

    Read More
    Roksana K. May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long to install and looks great!

    Read More
    Taylor O. May 2, 2017
  • For new build
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging in the dining area.

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 26, 2017
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks magnificent in my teen daughters room. Looks like real crystal. Amazing price!

    Read More
    Shara P. April 25, 2017
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chandelier with missing crystals. Not what I expect from a pricey item. Not please with what I received.

    Read More
    My Phuong H. April 23, 2017
  • Lovely Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier is very lovely. It's in the master closet. While the chandelier has a lot of sparkle, I wish it had a bit more. Nonetheless, for the price and value, I'd definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    ladyesquire April 21, 2017
  • Looks Great, not Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried that this would be chinsy or look cheap, but looks great. nice light.

    Read More
    Adam E. April 19, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to get that chandelier effect when you don't have the height for a full chandelier. I've used it in a girls bedroom and a master bathroom.

    Read More
    Bridget H. March 30, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    It took about an hour to install. Some crystals needed to be added. That took less than an hour 10 crystals at the very top, 10. Rystals at the bottom, the ball crystal in the center bottom and a swag of crystals that go in the middle. Very easy. I had seen another chandelier here that I loved, it it was over $***. This has a similar shape and at half price!

    Read More
    onceuponacake March 13, 2017
  • Many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sparkle, nice size. We love it!

    Read More
    Sally C. March 10, 2017
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love the chandelier it is very beautiful very elegant I get many compliments on how beautiful it looks . It adds elegance to my bedroom .

    Read More
    Kathy H. March 8, 2017
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my small bathroom. Crystals cast sparkly prisms and guests comment that they like the light fixture. I've had it for 6 years. No problems and had it transferred once from one room to another without an issue.

    Read More
    sehar13 February 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, not as elegant in person though

    Read More
    drumdeals01 January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light! I put in lower watt bulbs because it can be quite bright if you don't have a dimmer. Its a show stopper.

    Read More
    anna f. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links