Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.49

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $71.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Home Fashions Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little cabinet and the companion floor cabinet in my teal powder room. In fact, they worked out so well that I took them with me when I moved. Only drawback is the odor inside the cabinet, which does not dissipate much over time.

    Read More
    pegferg August 1, 2017
  • Great for price.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is sturdy and has decent amount of room. I found it to be easy to put together. The knobs are a bit flimsy but I can easily change. It is made of solid wood except for back, which has a sturdier strip at the top to assist with hanging it.

    Read More
    stealthedeal July 22, 2017
  • Light weight & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the easy instructions, light weight so easy to lift and carry. I love the design!

    Read More
    Candie M. July 14, 2017
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is sturdy and ads just enough storage space to the bathroom. The adjustable shelves are great so you can put tall and short items inside.

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 25, 2017
  • Two Door Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a lot of vanities and smaller bathroom cabinets from Overstock. This cabinet wasn't made as well as the others I've purchased. The doors didn't line up properly, my husband played with it considerably and got it to "work". I still notice the difference, but learned to live with it. Rating it a three because on the positive side, it's a solid and sturdy cabinet. And it fits a lot of bathroom items which was why I purchased.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • 2 door bathroom wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my new bathroom & fits perfectly over the tank

    Read More
    jeanette m. March 15, 2017
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, holds a lot. Easy to switch out knobs -needed oiled bronze :-)

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 5, 2017
  • Nice when completed.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE BUT HAVE TO LITERALLY PUT EVERY PIECE TOGETHER AND IF YOU HAVE NO SKILLS FORGET THIS ONE. Instructions are excellent and even the screws are marked and numbered. However, took almost 2 hours to complete.

    Read More
    Connie L. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for extra storage in my bathroom. It assembled quickly & looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Chrissytank February 20, 2017
  • Useful and well-made cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good item. It was not hard to assemble, and it suits my needs. I wish it had three adjustable shelves instead of two.

    Read More
    christianspeaker January 31, 2017
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a medicine cabinet to hang over the commode in a small bathroom and this is too good to be true. Was able to fit twice as much inside as a built-in cabinet by adding an extra shelf cut from a scrap of masonite. (pins available at the hardware store. Painted it white and good to go! Looks charming and classy.

    Read More
    antique lover January 26, 2017
  • BAC
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. A lot of space for it size.

    Read More
    Berniece C. December 24, 2016
  • great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits above the toilet in fine fiddle. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    crazypieces December 14, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but need 2 people to hang it. Looks great, really classy with the glass panes. Love the adjustable shelves

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. November 16, 2016
  • Great for vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love the adjustable shelves and design. I keep medicine on the bottom row and nail polish/ face cream on top. Not overly intrusive but helps bring the room together (and hide mess).

    Read More
    Katherine Z. November 3, 2016
  • practical and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to my master bathroom to give it more space. It goes well with my new white vanity. This is the second time I have ordered this cabinet.

    Read More
    Nadia A. November 3, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Perfect for my 1/2 bath to store toilet tissue & cleaning supplies. Very pleased with this purchase. It arrives needing assembly - I didn't realize that when I purchased it but it went together fairly easy.

    Read More
    GinaJ October 21, 2016
  • Very nice cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very nice added storage for a small bathroom!

    Read More
    CJ September 17, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived today completely damaged appearing as though someone took a chainsaw to it. Needs to be exchanged.

    Read More
    53151 September 1, 2016
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece for over the toilet. Actually this is the 2nd one I purchased

    Read More
    OstkUser106741 August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links