Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Home Fashions Tiffany Wood Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good product and very sturdy and very comfortable - my wife likes it very much.

    Read More
    Vincent M. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice well made for price

    Read More
    Denise B. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bench. The coloring of the seat was a perfectly neutral beige and the detail is exactly as the picture shows

    Read More
    Brigid B. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and matched my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    Heather P. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks pretty. I re-upholstered with a different fabric. Legs are wobbly and require constant tightening. I wouldn't purchase again if I had the choice.

    Read More
    cocospell March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this stool to be a bench for my makeup table, but i liked how it looked so much i ended up using it in my living room instead! It is well built and looks much more expensive, it fits perfectly with my mid century/ modern furniture.

    Read More
    Maria B. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice bench to have for the bedroom or en suite vanity. It's sturdy and well made and I'm confident it'll last a while. I love the elegant styling.

    Read More
    OstkUser477513 February 4, 2018
  • A liability
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench BUT AWFUL design The leg broke off I fell and now receiving PT. I got a replacement and it broke also pulling it out and the leg got stuck on the rug. I wish I read the reviews it seems like other people have had the same problem. You will risk getting hurt purchasing this.

    Read More
    Kathy T. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Good for leg rest. However, not intended for sitting on. Leg broke off when someone sat on it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. January 29, 2018
  • Dont waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stool didn't last 6 months. The corner braces for the wood are not solid wood, like on quality furniture. They are nothing more than a soft particle board. If even a slight person sits on it and scoots it away from the vanity to stand up, these braces break and the legs fall off.

    Read More
    Leah R. January 3, 2018
  • Fine for what I'm planning, but don't sit too hard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The appearance is exactly as advertised - pretty wood legs with turned details, thick cushion, neutral color, but be careful when you screw the legs onto the table. If you REALLY crank down tightly, you'll crack/break the wooden crosspiece through which the screw passes which then makes it a hazard to sit or stand on the stool. All I have on my two benches are decorative pillows from the bed (so I don't have to lay them on the floor) - I was never planning to sit or stand on them - just be really careful not to tighten those screws overmuch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1747606 December 28, 2017
  • Tiffany stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute stool I bought to go with a desk I converted into a vanity. They go cute together. Can’t beat this for the price!

    Read More
    erika o. December 6, 2017
  • Perfect bench for my closet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. And pretty. I use this for a closet bench when I need to sit down when dressing, like to put on socks or stockings.

    Read More
    Maela M. December 2, 2017
  • Careful where you sit!
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed-feels like it’s going to collapse when you sit on it. Obviously for looks only.

    Read More
    Theresa G. November 7, 2017
  • Tiffany wood stool
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Legs move and can't be straightened.

    Read More
    • Elegant Home Fashions Tiffany Wood Stool
    Anne H. November 2, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly love this stool. Seat is lighter in color then pictured. Wish the stool was a few inches higher.

    Read More
    Karen A. September 19, 2017
  • Nice legs, cushion a little hard
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stool, but I don't love it or anything. The cushion is very firm. I like the legs and it fits well where I needed it.

    Read More
    • Elegant Home Fashions Tiffany Wood Stool
    Kristin S. August 28, 2017
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this item for the price.

    Read More
    shopper913 July 12, 2017
  • Great foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute footstool/bench...good quality and nice color

    Read More
    mommasita2 June 27, 2017
  • Lovely Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. Unfortunately, one of the supports broke a while ago on one of the stools I purchased.

    Read More
    piperlj99 May 22, 2017