Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Home Fashions Kingston Wall Mirror with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my vanity I made using several parts from Overstock..

    Read More
    4fjl August 18, 2017
  • Good for narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for a very narrow wall over a very small sink. This one fit the bill. The shelf was a bonus. Nice piece.

    Read More
    Zoe S. July 29, 2017
  • Great storage and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these to go above the double sink vanity in my girls' bathroom. They are perfect!

    Read More
    miltonryans July 22, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my bathroom. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny bathroom, and this mirror fits perfectly.

    Read More
    ksaunt January 27, 2017
  • Cute but a little junky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute mirror and inexpensive but not made very well. The holes in the back were not aligned with the metal hangers so we had to drill out the holes to make it fit. They were also not attached level so we had to hang the screws in the wall 1/2" differently to make the mirror level when hung. A pain but cute once hung.

    Read More
    Stefanie V. September 21, 2016
  • dmh13
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for staging a small bath. Fit over the 18" sink and gave the room needed shelf space. Is laminate over particle board so don't know how durable it will be long-term that close to water.

    Read More
    dmh13 September 4, 2016
  • Nice touch in a small bath.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Piece is sturdy. Lost a star because it does not mount as firmly as i would like. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Allison Y. August 30, 2016
  • Nicer than expectef
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go in my son's newly remodeled bath, but decided it didn't match (style). Very nice mirror though, well-made, so I will find somewhere else to put it!

    Read More
    teac August 9, 2016
  • Bad hangers and much smaller than the ads says.
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, does look good, but it's smaller than the ad reflects and the factory attachment for the wall do NOT WORK. We ended up using a hanging wire wrapped around two screws to hang it. (like a picture frame set up). Not worth the asking $*.xx dollars they are asking. More like a price point of $* dollars.

    Read More
    Mermaid April 10, 2016
  • Cute mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice looking mirror. Gives the bathroom a cottage feel.

    Read More
    Marie M. March 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the perfect thing to place above my makeup table. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. February 23, 2016
  • Pain in the neck to hang.
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above. I'm also done with Overstock. Their online chat help disconnects when the questions get tough. I reconnected 3 times and asked about returning the item. When the subject of a return came up they somehow "lost connection" each time.

    Read More
    bobalbin February 6, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size well packed for shipping. Used my color palet to change from what to fit my bathroom colors.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. January 15, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fine and return was easy. Just didn't work in my space.

    Read More
    laurahoward1020 December 27, 2015
  • great idea for inside a coat closet
    Verified Purchase

    the amount it juts out was a little bit of trouble for where I was going to have it but it is fine.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 December 15, 2015
  • White shelf mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great small bathroom accessory. Looks good, finished look

    Read More
    sunbunny2 November 30, 2015
  • Small yet Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for my powder room. The design of this mirror went perfectly with the crown molding in the bathroom and although I didn't require anything too big surprisingly is solid, heavy, sturdy & well made. The shelf is an added bonus.

    Read More
    Molina of BK November 29, 2015
  • Perfect size for next to a kitchen door
    Verified Purchase

    It's a basic product but had no defects and suited our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    bhemm November 20, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for the best price on this product and overstock had it with reasonable shipping. This mirror was high quality and looked great. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    matm6686 November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links