Today: $51.99

Was: $55.99

Save $4.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Chenille Non-slip Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chair Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found these at a reasonable price. They were very comfortable when we first got them. Now, quite a while later, they are still comfortable, but not as thick as they were. I would recommend them because they have lasted...no tears, rips, or splits, and that is with kids too.

    Read More
    hotrodgirl January 15, 2017
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast service. Perfect color and fit.

    Read More
    Joanne N. January 6, 2016
  • Smaller than Shown
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality, comfortably full and well made, but they are smaller than anticipated and do not fit my chairs.

    Read More
    elofson December 11, 2015
  • Soft, but really loses the pile over time...
    Verified Purchase

    These chair cushions were soft, but they really matted down over time and didn't stand up to constant use.

    Read More
    Amanda P. November 19, 2015
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    These did not fit the chairs, as they were smaller than the seats.

    Read More
    Carole B. October 16, 2015
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    These work well and don't slip. They have flattened a little over use but still ok.

    Read More
    Eileen K. September 22, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my dining set and was disappointed with the quality...they have unraveled in several spots...mostly along the seam.

    Read More
    Kristina S. August 20, 2015
  • JoanR
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads Are Elegant, well made, and nice to sit on. I was surprised how nice they were when I took them out of the shipping box. Even our dinner guests remarked how nice they are!

    Read More
    Joan R. April 16, 2015
  • They are not non-slip!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom went to sit on it for the first time and almost sailed off the chair. I would not recommend this chair pad for anyone.

    Read More
    Shirley S. April 14, 2015
  • Chenille chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These were much smaller than I expected and I returned them....however, in all fairness after I went back and read the cushion specs I had made a mistake on size. They are really beautiful and just what I wanted color-wise but too small for my chairs.

    Read More
    marwhit April 12, 2015
  • Serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Texastransplant March 31, 2015
  • great chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what we were looking for. They fit my chairs perfectly. I don't know how they will hold up as I just got them but so far, so good.

    Read More
    deshy317 March 14, 2015
  • good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable, stays on chair fairly well looks good

    Read More
    psh5634 January 21, 2015
  • Love them ! nice and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable fit chairs very good and wont slip off.

    Read More
    123745 November 20, 2014
  • Elegance Chenille Non-slip Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted. Color is rich and as described. Price is excellent. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Chatterbox October 21, 2014
  • Not for a dining room
    Verified Purchase

    They are thicker than 3" and the taupe color is not true to the on-line photo. They are traditional and perhaps too bulky for a formal dining room. Probably better to use in a parlor.

    Read More
    ryuichi August 25, 2014
  • Faster than Lightning
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered something on Monday and had it on Thursday that same week ever. I couldn't believe it when my order was here that quick. The color was what I expected and goes with my décor quite well. My chair cushions will work very well. Keep up the good work. I am sure I will order again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    freedomfighter457 July 3, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my wicker chairs. Very comfy. Color nice. I ordered the grayish/blue. Arrived in a timely manner w some cool packing bubbles that the kids enjoyed

    Read More
    lbenik May 9, 2014
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Exactly as described. If you have big chairs make sure you measure the seat area ---these are not overly large. They are nice with my natural cherry kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    jillinmn88 March 25, 2014
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as advertised. Looks and feels good. My only issue is that it is sold in four packs. I have six chairs. Do I really need two extra pads?

    Read More
    isadorag January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links