Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux Ergorapido StickVac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware it Doesn't Last!!!

    I too loved this vacuum when I first purchased it. I have hard wood floors throughout my house, no carpet, so I wanted a fairly light vacuum that I could easily move from room to romm and not have to worry about a cord. The first few months, the suction worked very well, but a year later, no matter how long it sits on the charger, the vacuum works no more than 2 minutes. Also, the removable handheld does not power on when detached. You'd expect to get more than a year out of product that supposed to be of good quality. Beware!!!!

    Read More
    angelsunshine March 23, 2013
  • Cordless Vac
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter-in-law, she loves it!!! My grandson is 9 and he uses it himself in his room. Now I have o buy another for my other daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    pineycreek July 24, 2013
  • Perfect for tile floor + 3 kids.
    Verified Purchase

    Great vac as my wife saw one at her friends house and had to have one. I got it for her for Christmas and she loves it as it works great on tile and even on carpet!!!

    Read More
    bdsmolaw December 27, 2012
  • Joe J.
    Verified Purchase

    Very excellent and very powerful. Perfect for spot pickups, such as pet fur.

    Read More
    Joseph J. June 24, 2016
  • GeoMadison
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one; the first got frozen and stopped working. Both our grown kids were so impressed with the performance, as were we, they asked for us to give one to them for Christmas.

    Read More
    georges51 March 19, 2016
  • Good suck
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best pickup but for a small apt. with wood floors it works just fine.Not so good on carpet but with a little work it gets the job done.

    Read More
    honri6 May 22, 2014
  • Great tool for cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a battery charged cleaning tool. Light weight and easy to use. Picks up dust and dirt. Easy to empty. I highly recommend for quick clean up of messy floors.

    Read More
    64shirl November 6, 2013
  • What a fun way to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This has made quick clean up on a daily basis fun! It works like a champ

    Read More
    bonniej92 June 27, 2013
  • ELECTROLUX ERGORAPIDO STICKVAC
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE RECOMMEND THE ITEM TO A FRIEND. IT WORKS SO WELL IN MY HOME GREAT ITEM.

    Read More
    2aaron May 2, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my new Electrolux . It's exactly what I needed for quick cleanups. Have also used it on my low pile area rugs.

    Read More
    offpitney February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links