Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1061A ErgoRapido Shearclean 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stick Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease and light weight of this vacuum. Really great to pick up dog hair,

    Read More
    bonnieml July 4, 2016
  • Useless!
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak suction; usually picks up less than half of the dirt seen.

    Read More
    Walter M F. March 28, 2016
  • Awesome stick vac
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum for quick pick ups. I have a larger home and would not use for regular whole house cleaning. It certainly beats a swiffer and dust pan sweeping.

    Read More
    overstockdee January 1, 2016
  • WORKS WELL FOR SMALL CLEAN-UP JOBS
    Verified Purchase

    A great short-term tool for small clean-up jobs and transitions well to cleaning out the car flooring too. Use a 'regular' vacuum for larger jobs (of course) as the stick vacuum isn't set up to 'hold' much. That said, we love having it & it sees plenty of 'duty!'

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Cordless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, use it every day.

    Read More
    karonms July 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little stick vac - does a great job on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    LISA G. May 27, 2015
  • Love my Electrolux Stick Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This little vac is perfect for hard surface floors and area rugs. The suction and maneuvering ability is fantastic. It's very convenient, easy to empty dirt container, and has a handheld vac built right into the design. I love this vac! It's made my housecleaning so much easier! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dllowry May 6, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and size of this little vacuum, it does a nice job on hardwood and rugs. I would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    Danielle Y. March 10, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Easy to use and the battery lasts. Love Overstock and their products. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jmconboy July 19, 2014
  • Stick vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. Only drawback is it fills up too soon. Easy to empty though.

    Read More
    heyjude0826 July 10, 2014
  • Ergorapido
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this vacuum cleaner. Not only is the suction powerful but it's cordless which makes cleaning up on tiles and hardwood so much easier. A bonus is it's ability to shear hair off the brush by pressing that button with your foot, rather than pulling hair off with your hands. Buy it!

    Read More
    vdn123 April 9, 2014
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. You can leave it plugged in when not in use, so it's always ready. Really chops up the hairs and sucks them into the vacuum. Does a good job in my house, where I have many throw rugs, but not wall to wall carpeting. The heavier rugs require a little more muscle to vacuum, and probably more power too. It has two power settings. I live in a small house and I can do about half the house before it's out of power. It takes 16 hours to recharge, so I just do the other half the next day. Still, I love it. It's also easy to empty,and does a great job of sucking up the dirt, dust, hair, etc.

    Read More
    44honeysuckle February 13, 2013
  • Working great so far!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far this product has worked great! I love that fact that it is a 2-in-1 with the hand vac in the handle. The only thing I don't like is that the handle doesn't stay upright (there is no locking position), but that isn't that big of a deal. I love the light at the head of the vacuum for when I am trying to clean under the table or along the cabinets on the floor. The vacuum holds a charge for a long time and has a nice "docking/charging" stand that is pretty compact. I am very satisfied with my purchase so far!

    Read More
    hhall09 January 24, 2013
  • Daughter loves it. Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves hers. Perfect for the pet owner you doesn't want to drag around the heavy sweepers. Very light weight. Wonderful.

    Read More
    jj7447rr December 6, 2012
  • Great little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many tools over the past few years for my hardwood floors. I have a large home, with mostly bare floors. This is the only vacuum that actually picks up everything, including pesty pet hair with ease. The only thing I don't like, is the battery life could last a little longer. I have to use it twice during the day to cover the entire house. The battery does not last 30 minutes as stated. It lasts about 15-20 minutes. That being said, it lasts longer than any other stick vacuum I've tried.

    Read More
    lsdent November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links