Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1030A Ergorapido Ion Bagless Cordless Stick and Hand Vac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Quick Cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is good for kitchen floors, bathroom floors, and low pile rugs. It has a built in hand held vac too! That is good for cars. It has a decent amount of power for a cordless and slides easily into the charging dock. I like it and use it often.

    Read More
    Alice K. November 28, 2015
  • Cordless Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item. It sets on its own stand and is ready to go for all minor clean ups. The handheld vac is perfect for the car and stairs.

    Read More
    Florida gurl August 16, 2015
  • quickie vacumn
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for those quickie pick ups without getting out the big one... I love how it comes apart easily into a smaller hand vac, very versatile.

    Read More
    1950map May 8, 2013
  • Cordless vac.
    Verified Purchase

    I have another stick vac. that just does not do the job well. This one has great suction and runs lot longer. One has to remember that this is for short--small jobs and need to empty immediately after use or suction will diminish. Love it!

    Read More
    chick1220 December 28, 2012
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    This little vac is just right for the job, which is to keep a 40ft. boat clean. At this task it succeeds very well. Battery power and longevity is good enough. It is however, probable not intended to be a whole house vacuum, nor to be used for 20 minutes at a time. The Lithium-ion battery will give many a good charge over its lifetime, but as most new battery operated models, is removable for disposal, but not replaceable. The handheld portion of this combo comes with 2 attachments also.

    Read More
    mrgeekboy September 14, 2012
  • Good while it lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This van was purchased for quick clean ups and to avoid moving around a heavier canister vacuum. Purchased their high end unit for power and battery life. Battery life is terrible, could clean up one room only before it ran out of juice (wonder what the non-LIon units are like) and a long charge interval. Cleaning power is OK, but nothing to write home about. So this is really just a hand van on a stick. Also the battery is removable for disposal but they do not sell replacements which is crazy. Sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    sealwrangler July 17, 2012
  • my fault should have read the details better
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize it would not stand by its self, thoes rollers really go. Also that you can not stop the beater brush from running on non carpted floors. I can live with it.

    Read More
    conniefox June 9, 2012
  • great stocl vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my old electrolux stick with this 18 volt model. It is amazing! if you are considering buying this, do. I use mine at the cabin where i have mostly wood floors, and kilim scatter rugs. I does both without a problem. the manuverability of this unit is unbelieveable, you can get in and out, under and around virtually anything. oh, and there is a great light, and now there is a little notch so you can stand the unit up against a counter. BUY IT

    Read More
    serejum April 28, 2012
  • Perfect stick vac.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great unit. I would recommend it to any one as a stick vac and not a Dyson.

    Read More
    thqueen March 30, 2012
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Feels good to handle and vacuum power is good. we use this more than our big vacuum. Color is very pretty. Suction is great.

    Read More
    cjm1 March 22, 2012
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had the Electrolux Pronto stick vacuum for 4 years and loved it, but the battery was slowly diminishing so I wanted a new vac. The Ion is double the voltage as my old pronto, and you can totally tell! I have 3 kids under the age of 5 and this little vac is a god-send. I love that it charges so quickly too, much faster than the other ones, which is great for me since I'm using this vac several times per day. It cleans easily, maneuvers easily and assembles easily. Love it, love it, love it!!! And loved the price, the best I could find online and in stores!

    Read More
    greeklibra January 30, 2012
  • Fatal Flaw for Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It is AWESOME, except for use on carpet. It has tiny wheels that make it very hard to push. I have an area rug with a raised design that it just wouldn't even go on. I may buy it again if I get hardword floors some day. I don't like cleaning and I don't like working out. Making the vacuuming a workout will only make it harder for me to get it done. Electrolux knocked it out of the park on the rest of the design, including the great suction power, the pop-out hand vac, and the awesome bagless gizmo (very cool little pump thing on it to pop the dust out). If they add big wheels it will be perfect. I'm needing to replace a discontinued Sanyo that coverts from an upright to a canaster to a hand vac that has been great. It was small, light, and had great suction. Hard to find a replacement.

    Read More
    exhaustedsinglemom December 1, 2011
  • Battery issues

    It's overpriced. The battery lasts 1 minute after owning it for a few years, with light use. I've looked for a replacement with no luck. Sometimes stuff gets stuck in the flexible tube part of it.. Maybe that's because mine has such low power though. Things also get stuck right before entering the dirt/debris container.

    Read More
    mrkguy November 27, 2011
  • LOVED THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little CORDLESS vacume. The battery does not last long but that is to be expected since it has a few extra things such and the great light on front for seeing dark corners and the flexable head is great. I have a German Shepherd dog that sheds a lot so this is perfect for the quick clean ups I do each morning. I can vacume 1/2 the house then while it is recharging I damp mop my floors and dust furniture then it is ready for the next 1/2 of the house. Just keep in mind this is a cordless vac and not intended for heavy use, I still have to use my larger corded machine for the few area rugs I have to pick up heavy traffic from the front door and the rug she sleeps on at night at the foot of our bed. Great for cordless.

    Read More
    onesatisified August 23, 2011
  • Great little sucker!
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is awesome, very well built, good power, the powered brushs work well, having two options is very nice, and the attachments that it comes with are even an added bonus, buy it you'll be happy with it.

    Read More
    eurekabk August 23, 2011
  • Great Little unit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as a quick easy for wood floors. Picks up lots of cat hair.

    Read More
    rickyk June 6, 2011
  • Nothing Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time, I kind of like vacuuming the house. I've never liked dealing with the combination of heavy machine, trailing cord, clumsy movement and noisy operation. This Electrolux is light, quiet, very maneuverable, quickly recharges, easily detaches to become a hand vac, and is so easy to empty when the dust holder is full. I'm even thinking of buying another one for downstairs.

    Read More
    mindsight May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links