Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1022A PowerFlex Ergorapido 2-in-1 Hand and Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent suction, poor battery life
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third Electrolux. I love the simple charger and it's easy to empty the bagless dirt tin, and the HEPA inner filter is also easy to clean. We're buying a Dyson Animal now, which I should have done in the first place. IMHO, save up and get a better machine.

    Read More
    divare March 6, 2014
  • Electrolux Hand/Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    very happy @ bought one for a relative. like the convenience using it. like not having to use bags.

    Read More
    mick4con January 29, 2014
  • DIRTY
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern with this item, it that when I opened the box, it looked used. As I put it together, there was actual dirt and hair in the dustcup !!!! Very clearly used and returned, and obvious that Overstock did not even check it before sending it back out again. I called and got a refund, but STILL !!!! YUCK !

    Read More
    linnco January 11, 2014
  • Great for quick clean ups!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this product. It's great for quick clean ups such as hardware floors, kitchen floors and rugs. I have a dog and cat.Hair is always collecting and this is great to use. But I don't recommend it for tinsel. It will get caught on the wheels and brush and a pain to remove. Otherwise I love it and it does make cleaning easier.

    Read More
    emmie46 December 26, 2013
  • great vacuum for small appartments - very powerful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this vacuum ! got this as a replacement for my other ergorapido model 1014 , that one was less powerful , but lasted me about 2 years. This one is great ! had this for one day only , but very comfortable to use as it is flexible ! LOVE IT ~~~~

    Read More
    andriushka December 11, 2013
  • Love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Only stick vac that I've had that worked well. It has great suction and is easy to charge. I use it daily on my kitchen rugs, etc.

    Read More
    12367 November 13, 2013
  • great for my hard floors!
    Verified Purchase

    I have almost 700sq ft of hardwood flooring, and this little vac does it all. Its lightweight and easy to use, but powerful enough to pick up four cats worth of hair and all the sand that gets tracked inside. The battery lasts long enough to do the whole area, and I love how easy it is to maneuver. I've not had much success with it on carpet, so I've kept my old vacuum til I can lay down more wood floor.

    Read More
    delaneylafae November 8, 2013
  • Awesome, lightweight, gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-in-1 hand/stick vac is amazing! I love the two attachments, I love how easily it moves over the floors and the vacuum head swivel. It gets everywhere I need it to go, and picks up so much dust, I was embarrassed to see how much my seemingly clean carpet had accumulated in just a week. Bought this to use in a tiny studio apartment. I love that I can have a POWERFUL hand vac w/ attachments that picks up everything, plus a stick vac for my floors. Its actually FUN to clean w/ this vac.

    Read More
    beachgirl777 November 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I ordered this vacuum was because of all the great reviews. Maybe I got a lemon, but I can't even vacuum three rooms before it dies. I am so disappointed with this purchase and am going to return it.

    Read More
    luv2sun October 17, 2013
  • Electrolux el 1022a stick vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I have ever purchased.i have been looking for a light vacuum to do the daily little floor pick up.i was not disappointed.it does the job very well.the only thing I wish it had some more time before on the battery before it stops.i will definitely recommend it to all interested In buying a stick vacuum.i always liked Electrolux products.

    Read More
    pupina October 15, 2013
  • Love my new hand held vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this vac. Wish I had not hesitated so long before purchasing. It's light and easy to use. Love tusing this vac during the week without pulling out my canister vac. Can't enough about this vac.

    Read More
    morrisonm September 28, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not impressive. I used it to vacuum my tile floors as well as a few rugs. It did not work for me as it blew the dirt away instead of picking it up.

    Read More
    kas28 September 16, 2013
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Light and easy to use, picked up so much dog hair I was shocked! Highly recommend it, very powerful, looks great too.

    Read More
    mlvoice September 4, 2013
  • does a great job as would be expected
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and does a great job. Just as expected from an Electrolux model

    Read More
    redflame1 August 8, 2013
  • Use it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. We use it daily to keep the floors clean.

    Read More
    ivonne713 July 10, 2013
  • Excellent Cordless
    Verified Purchase

    My son had purchased one that I used. I was very happy with the quality and running time and purchased one for myself. I zip through my whole house. Love it!!!

    Read More
    salemom09 March 30, 2013
  • I love my little Genie, that's what I call it.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get this so that i could check it out and really see if the product owned up to the name and of course, it does. It's a Electolux.

    Read More
    charlie13 March 7, 2013
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great little stick vacuum. works perfect on hard floors. Not as good on carpet.

    Read More
    jahwashingt0n January 30, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little sweeper. It's perfect for an apartment or small areas in a house. The head swivels and this makes it easy to get into tight spots. The charge is adequate for my apartment. The suction is not as good as a big powerful corded vaccum, but that's not what I needed. I don't have carpet so this is perfect for my tile floors. I also love that it has a removeable hand vac.

    Read More
    divervic January 30, 2013
  • Electrolux vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum's battery is not sufficient to pick up dog hair. It doesn't have a strong enough suction to pick up stuff off carpets and the battery does not stay charged for long. I cannot use the vacuum on stone floors for more than 30 minutes.

    Read More
    dorrierobles December 26, 2012