Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1022A PowerFlex Ergorapido 2-in-1 Hand and Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kathy c
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second vacuum of this type. I use it all the time and wore the first one out. It really does hold the charge about 15 minutes, long enough to complete the job

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 30, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    The suction is not quite as powerful as I had hoped for, but it is convenient and holds a charge long enough for me to use it in one go.

    Read More
    lizvol July 28, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment ever, we use it constantly and it has great power!

    Read More
    tigeratthemajors July 14, 2015
  • CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a the previous model of the Electrolux Hand and Stick Vac and this far surpasses it in use time and efficiency! This model has a nozzle and also a dust brush attachment which stores right in the main charging station. The length of the battery life and the amount of suction are fantastic. I not only use it ion my tile kitchen floor after each meal, but am also able to use it on the carpet in my family room to pick up small crumbs and on the hardwood floors in my office and bedrooms to get in the corners (where do those "dust bunnies come from"!). The hand held vacuum switch does not have to be held on as the older model which makes it easy to add an attachment and pick up crumbs from the counter, table. I can also get under my baseboard heating and kick plates with the nozzle attachment. Keep in mind that this in no way meant to replace a regular vacuum cleaner to clean a houseful of carpeting and hardwood floors, however, for the small jobs this totally does more than the job! Oh one thing, I did purchase extra filters, etc, to have on hand while the other is drying when cleaned! The key is, be sure to empty it and keep the filters clean and you will be very satisfied with this item! Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    kbeau June 17, 2015
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to vacuum when I need to tidy up the place. I do wish it ran longer, but if I don't have a lot to do it is perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 1, 2015
  • Powerful broom for quick pickups
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two as I liked these very much. Most effective as upright compared to handheld

    Read More
    karengg May 1, 2015
  • Makes sweeping easy!
    Verified Purchase

    someone gave us one as a gift and we liked it so much...we bought another one. it is lightweight and works well

    Read More
    Dayle L. April 29, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I read a whole bunch of reviews that said this product was excellent. That was not my experience. The suction was terrible. Unimpressed.

    Read More
    Harriette S. April 27, 2015
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for me to vacuum small area rug or hardwood floors.

    Read More
    tunamaid April 23, 2015
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little vacuum, fast and easy to use. Light weight and convenient.

    Read More
    Valeria L. March 24, 2015
  • Rith
    Verified Purchase

    I had one before and wore it out. Love this product.

    Read More
    cookabunch January 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this portable Vacc for easy quick pick ups., perfect for my tile, and hardwood floors, has two speeds, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    ITEM#: 13680761 December 10, 2014
  • Instant helper
    Verified Purchase

    Use this every day--it so handy. Keep plugged in so a snap to use right away. Does a great job too. I love it!

    Read More
    Sandius December 10, 2014
  • Not much power
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very disappointing product from Electrolux. We have a cat and hardwood floors and it does not pick up small stuff like litter or crumbs. The little handheld vac works ok. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    teeka2554 July 25, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and handy too! The only downside is that it dies quick but still does the jobs. very handy to carry upstairs.

    Read More
    ururabyo May 4, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my son to use in his apartment, and he loves it! He tells me it's awesome, and has great suction. It's easy to store and use. I'm purchasing one for my upstairs.

    Read More
    72magpie March 12, 2014
  • Decent suction, poor battery life
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third Electrolux. I love the simple charger and it's easy to empty the bagless dirt tin, and the HEPA inner filter is also easy to clean. We're buying a Dyson Animal now, which I should have done in the first place. IMHO, save up and get a better machine.

    Read More
    divare March 6, 2014
  • Electrolux Hand/Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    very happy @ bought one for a relative. like the convenience using it. like not having to use bags.

    Read More
    mick4con January 29, 2014
  • DIRTY
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern with this item, it that when I opened the box, it looked used. As I put it together, there was actual dirt and hair in the dustcup !!!! Very clearly used and returned, and obvious that Overstock did not even check it before sending it back out again. I called and got a refund, but STILL !!!! YUCK !

    Read More
    linnco January 11, 2014
  • Great for quick clean ups!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this product. It's great for quick clean ups such as hardware floors, kitchen floors and rugs. I have a dog and cat.Hair is always collecting and this is great to use. But I don't recommend it for tinsel. It will get caught on the wheels and brush and a pain to remove. Otherwise I love it and it does make cleaning easier.

    Read More
    emmie46 December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links