Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1014A ErgoRapido Bagless Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like things easy breezy
    Verified Purchase

    I had this exact model and wore it out after four years. Had to order one right away because I use it to often. it's so convenient. Love having no cord to plug in. Two sisters and my mother both got this model per my recommendation and they love it too.

    Read More
    Karen V. August 20, 2015
  • Lacks suction
    Verified Purchase

    In upright mode the suction stinks.

    Read More
    mercedesjustmercedes August 13, 2015
  • It didn't work well for very long
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't work for very long, *maybe* 6months at full functionality.

    Read More
    Carey R. July 20, 2015
  • ms terri foster
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was great, gave it as a gift she didn't like it because it wouldn't ick up kitty litter very well and gave it to her daughter who likesit.

    Read More
    Terri F. May 15, 2015
  • A honey!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the slickest little vacuum ever....

    Read More
    Robert B. April 23, 2015
  • This is a dust buster... not a full on vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this vacuum; but I purchased for use more along the lines of "dust-busting." If you want an actual vacuum, this is not a good choice and you will be disappointed with this. I have a full sized vacuum and I use this for the day to day "in-between" cleanings. I like its weight and it has pretty decent suction. You have to be diligent about emptying the chamber and rinsing the filter if you want it to stay that way (again, dust buster). It is super cute so I leave it out in the kitchen which makes it really convenient. It is also intuitive enough and well sized for my pre-schooler to operate on his own. I like that he can "clean up" after himself (start em young!!). It works pretty well under his chair at the table with low pile carpet, and otherwise I use it on hardwoods and tile. If you are looking at a shag situation this is probably not the tool for you.

    Read More
    ejws1 April 23, 2015
  • Works wonders
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum for small messes and general day to day clean up. Has great suction and stores easily as it is less bulky than other vaccuum cleaners. Also love that there is a handheld piece that detaches from the stick.

    Read More
    thaymans April 1, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it long but it works great. Comes apart easily for cleaning and filter cleaning. Have been using it on dark composite wood that has sawdust from construction. Used broom first and then this vacuum.

    Read More
    avid_ann November 26, 2014
  • Killer little vac
    Verified Purchase

    Bringing up a new golden retriever puppy is fun, except for the shedding. This small vacuum is great for fast hair pick up on all the hard tile around the house.

    Read More
    Ken from boca November 19, 2014
  • Works Just as I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a quicker picker upper, leaving the whole pulling the corded vacuum out of the closet, replugging in each room, etc. I have a dog and she's a shedder, so this is the perfect daily sweeper. the design is cool with the orange coloring, so I don't have to stuff it in a closet (nor do I leave it as a centerpiece) and that makes for easy access. It's strong enough to do the small jobs of picking up the daily dog hair, getting little bits cleaned and also vacuuming up the couch (dog hair) a bit as well. It's a great piece and the little attachments help get into corners and tough to reach. the power lasts long enough and, well, it's a winner for me!

    Read More
    amarks November 4, 2014
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Two speed motor, great on bare floors. Good pickup.

    Read More
    savtasaba November 2, 2014
  • THIS CORLESS VACUUM IS SO HANDY
    Verified Purchase

    As always with Overstock, my purchase arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Cleaner is wonderful for the cost. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    gumba69 October 3, 2014
  • battery died

    after a year the power continues to get worse. The battery is dying. Couldn't find a replacement battery, so I took it apart and it has about 8 separate batteries crammed into a small interior. So I am now going to purchase a corded stick vacuum. Shame really because it worked fine until the batteries died.

    Read More
    aaaaaabbbbb September 26, 2014
  • Awesome Cleaning tool
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is the perfect tool for our home (hardwood floors with multiple toddlers). My young children love using it which is very helpful for a busy mom. It is quiet enough I can use it without waking the baby.

    Read More
    boyso August 19, 2014
  • Perfect for quick jobs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for a cordless vacuum I could use on my new hardwood floors. I had a hard time justifying $500 on a dyson. (I used one at work that lost battery power after 20 minutes) I love the look of this Electrolux and the fact that it is a hand held DustBuster too is why I bought it. I am so glad I did!!! It has never run out of juice, it works awesome on hard surfaces and can still do quick clean-ups on carpet. (I would not buy it for carpet only use) My only wish is that it could stand up on its own, but that is a first-world problem right?! :)

    Read More
    organizedfabmom July 15, 2014
  • Should have gotten this years ago!
    Verified Purchase

    1) I hate housework; 2) I live in an older city apartment. This is the greatest. Light, easy, no hassle, great-looking, hard-working, doesn't cause power overload, charge lasts longer than you'd think and gets job done. Attachments for small areas. I love it. This and a ******* mop and floors and area rugs are good to go. Fast and painless. Now anyone know an easy way to do the tub/sink/grout?

    Read More
    patita210 July 11, 2014
  • Great little gadget
    Verified Purchase

    We have shedding wool rugs and dark wood floors, so this vacuum cleaner is a lifesaver. It is very cleverly designed and lightweight, so we can simply pick it up from our laundry room and do a quick sweep of the house. It isn't all that powerful, but it is strong enough to pick up crumbs and rug fibers. It's not a substitute for a regular vacuum (although it works pretty well on carpets), but a great way to keep floors clean between normal vacuuming.

    Read More
    carpeter June 19, 2014
  • GREAT LITTLE MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this vacuum and I'm more than satisfied with what it can do. I specifically needed something to clean up every day messes....cat and dog fur in particular. This vacuum did not disappoint! It may be small but it is powerful enough to even pick up kitty litter. I love being able to use just the hand held vacuum when that's all that's needed. The head swivels conveniently. Being cordless, it's a cinch to pick up and use ANYWHERE. It was easy to assemble and sits neatly on it's charging cradle. It's set up right where I use it most and is pretty cool looking. I would definitely recommend this product. My mom had an Electrolux and my daughter is still using it....40 years later.

    Read More
    cirigliano May 11, 2014
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this had come in a different color but that isn't too important. It has good suction and is easy to empty. i have floors and rugs and it works good on both of them. This is not my main vacuum but it is great for a quick pick up.

    Read More
    sandraf May 9, 2014
  • Absolutely the best
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned many vacuums over my life time & this little thing is one of the best! The suction power was unbelievable for such a small vacuum. It was originally purchased for our Rv; however, I had to test in in our home first & was shocked at the power. It is much better than the $600 dollar one I had purchased 2 years earlier. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    telpac April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links