Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1014A ErgoRapido Bagless Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High power and works great.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had several other cordless, rechargable vacuums in the past 2 years and non of them worked...but this one does! It has good power, the charge lasts a long time and it looks good. The recharge stand is easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    sheilainaz April 19, 2011
  • Love at first vroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this vacuum! I bought it primarily for my dark hardwood floors which run through my whole first floor-living room, dining room, kitchen, and a guest bath. I have two black cats and a cream frenchie who are the main reason I needed something other than a broom and microfiber sweeper and this vacuum does the job!! It gets all the fur and food crumbs. I do run through with a microfiber sweeper after I vacuum if I am going to damp mop and there is little to nothing left behind just a little dust. It makes my job so much simplier than before. The versitility is great with the hand vac and attachments. It works well on low carpeting but does not like thicker, shaggier rugs. Cleaning the vacumm is even nice. The "dinger" as I call it really does knock all the dust off the filter without having to touch it. And the port which allows you to attach your full size vacuum to the front of it allows you to vacuum the inside out nicely. Overall Bravo! to Electrolux. Now I know why my Mother owned an ancient blue Electrolux canister vac forever!!

    Read More
    sparklynn January 6, 2011
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this when we moved to a new home, for the hardwood floors on the 1st floor. It is easy to use and easy to clean. There is a bolt that has fallen out a couple of times, but we have managed to put it back in. Works well after five months of just about daily use.

    Read More
    duseray July 8, 2011
  • Greatest Invention
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most compact, easy to use vacuum for quick clean ups. That is the key, easy. It mounts on the wall with the charger, so it is always ready when you are. The hand vac comes off easily and is just as powerful. It is great for wood floors and bends completely flat for under beds, cabinets and couches. Clean up is a breeze too. The dust filter has a spring that you pull and it expels the dust easily. I recommend this part deep into your trash can or outside. So awesome, I bought one for my Mom and weekend home.

    Read More
    sylvia15 March 6, 2011
  • Quick and Easy

    I use this vac almost daily. It is easy to empty and handy for quick pick ups.

    Read More
    carlanna February 22, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this compact vacuum. I thought that it would only be good enough to clean my hard wood floors but it turns out it does a great job on my carpets. It has a very modern charger with a bright light that allows you to know that it is charging.

    Read More
    midory December 15, 2010
  • Love this vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the handiest home products ever. Easy to use, light weight and does an excellent job! It's a "go to" for a quick cleanup, even my husband will take a turn with it. I cannot imagine what we did before we purchased this product.

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 13, 2017
  • Did Well Until the Battery Quit Holding Charges
    Verified Purchase

    Battery quit holding a charge a little over a year later. Up until then it worked fine. My next purchase was a Dyson stick- just save your money for that.

    Read More
    Sherrell C. January 22, 2017
  • eastcoaster
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works great on our hardwood floors. The type of wood we have, original to our older home, is easily scratched and we've had no scratching issues with this vacuum, which was a priority for us. A hose is the only thing that would make this vacuum better but we have yet to find a brushless vacuum for hardwood floors that has a hose. I don't recommend it if you have thick rugs you'll need it for as well, but for the thinnest rugs it's fine.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. May 5, 2016
  • Didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    We only had this for about a year when we noticed it wasn't charging up all the way and was getting weaker and weaker. Eventually had to get another cordless vacuum and spent way more money, but don't have to worry about suction now.

    Read More
    KAS5739 March 24, 2016
  • Not reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Short battery life and weak rotator at the bottom

    Read More
    picticos March 14, 2016
  • so functional, just what i needed!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the little hand vac that pops out, i was worried at first there was no hose but this does the trick. powerful enough to vacuum a large 2br apartment with hardwood/carpet combo. easy to use, i love it.

    Read More
    Brittany C. February 17, 2016
  • Can i get 10 of these?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite vacuum cleaner EVER! (and I've been through a lot of them.) Lightweight, and perfect for our tile and hardwood floors. Easy to empty the dust bin. Great suction.

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 5, 2016
  • Housewife in NC
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum does pick up surface dust and hair, but will not hold a charge long enough to finish two rooms. The longest charge has been 15 minutes and is getting less each time it is used.

    Read More
    Valna J. January 24, 2016
  • Love this thing for quick kitchen cleanup
    Verified Purchase

    I've had another of these before and the battery eventually failed. These have great ability to get under cabinets and around corners.

    Read More
    S McGuire January 5, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Only works on tile or hardwood. Not good on rugs.

    Read More
    Denise D. November 2, 2015
  • Great vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This Electrolux is a very good vacuum cleaner. It comes in handy for small clean-ups.

    Read More
    Debra S. October 22, 2015
  • Loses suction quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through three of these things, and I won't be buying one every again. They work well at first, but then lose suction and end up spitting dirt everywhere. Super frustrating when you're trying to pick dirt up--not spread it all over the place.

    Read More
    ranzasv September 16, 2015
  • Pammy
    Verified Purchase

    This is 6 one I have bought. 3 for graduation gifts. 1 for my sister and others for me. Very light. Easy to put together. I just make sure I empty trash after EVERY vacuum, as it keeps the vacuum ready to use and section great. I get any hair off rollers after every use too. Picks up great on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Lightweight and Easy to Handle!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving it....and so is hubby!

    Read More
    mefirst August 27, 2015