Today $122.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric Tower Pedestal Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Food did not taste like it was grilled, used this grill maybe three times and give it away. Not sure how it compares to other electric grills.

    Read More
    Adele P. September 4, 2017
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    Use it on my deck 9 months of the year. Great grill.

    Read More
    Marty H. January 25, 2017
  • Great grill for apartment dweller
    Verified Purchase

    Living as my son does in an apartment that does not allow charcoal or gas grills, he has found this grill to be a godsend. It is efficient, easy to clean and use.

    Read More
    zay182 July 3, 2013
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is a pretty good electric grill and pretty big cooking space for the money. The grill requires about 5 min. to heat up to about 350 - 400 degrees. If you do not keep top closed it does not stay hot enough to cook food. It does not heat up above 400 degrees max. It was more difficult to put together than necessary based on the lack of specific directions.

    Read More
    ecurran June 21, 2013
  • This is China at it's best.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally a waste of time even to put this thing togeather. Burner element way to small for this... what your calling a grill. DO NOT BUY!!

    Read More
    daleen24 June 5, 2013
  • won't heat past 350 degrees
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this grill because it won't heat past 350 degrees . And I'm frustrated that I now have to take it apart after spending all that time putting it together. Don't buy this grill. It's really just a warmer.

    Read More
    busybeagle May 29, 2013
  • BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and it went together very quickly. The grease drawer does not catch all the grease, but I love cooking with the thermostat that comes with it. Easy to clean!

    Read More
    pammiboger123 May 20, 2013
  • Tower Grill Electric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my charcoal grill was not easy to girls to take care of. So I went back to electric. I put this together . It was quite easy to do. I only had one screw hole that did not align, so I left the screw off.... It looks great. Haven't used it yet because it is too cold here, but look forward to it..... Good buy and good price.

    Read More
    blond2go May 14, 2013
  • This grill doesn't heat up past 350 degrees
    Verified Purchase

    This grill does not heat up past 350 degrees. I had to return it 2 times!

    Read More
    mcguire46 May 9, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a grill and using gas or charcoal scared me. My father bought one of these years ago when he was between houses and couldn't have a gas grill and I remember he really liked it and the food was good. This was pretty easy to put together, I took my time so it took me a little over an hour, only made one mistake that was a quick fix (I blame it on the directions). Used it for the first time last night, heats up quickly, cooked faster than I expected but it was very good. Only complaint is the cord seems very short and of course my outlet was on the opposite side from where the grill plug in is so it was a lot closer to the house than I would like. I would say it a learning curve to get the right temp setting and time cooking but I think we'll get along just great! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    babsrawks April 24, 2013
  • Electric Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took about an hour--very simple directions---Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • Electic Grill
    Verified Purchase

    If you live in condo with a patio like I do and the new laws is prohibiting you from grilling with open flames well here’s your answer; The Electric Tower Pedestal Grill… This Grill is easy to put together and I was able to use it the same day. I’m big time griller and I was able to cook Steaks, Chicken, Veggies and even Salmon. Now you can’t compare with the open flame grill, but you do avoid the heavy smoke that the open flames give’s you. If you like to grill like I do and the HOA’s and new laws is stopping you from BBQ here’s a grill at a low price with plenty grilling surface to cook on. The thermostat is over done it reads 650⁰ max the highest I was able to get it is 450⁰. Great grill for the price I'm happy it does the job.

    Read More
    dmur80 October 18, 2012
  • Electric Grill
    Verified Purchase

    The product came very dented and difficult to assmble, unable to use

    Read More
    marylesq September 19, 2012
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This grill worked great. It is perfect for condos that don't allow gas or charcoal grills. It is pretty easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    tvazin June 22, 2012
  • Great BBQ - easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Only used once but so far so good. I love the ease of an electric BBQ and that is why I ordered this one. Easy to assemble. Dierctions were okay.

    Read More
    jannsonntag June 9, 2012