Today: $38.49

MSRP: $51.98

Save $13.49 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric Stainless Steel Salt and Pepper Mills (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grinder Not Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    The following product worked for about two days. One of the grinder doesn't grind the salt.

    Read More
    Williamsrr March 23, 2017
  • Pinecone
    Verified Purchase

    I use them as pepper shakers and not for salt. Makes a good hostess gift.

    Read More
    bittern March 13, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be made cheaply and obviously one of them had been used showing remnants of pepper! They take 6 AAA batteries each. Frequent refilling is necessary because it only holds a very small amount. The bottom is hard to remove and requires 2 hands. (I bought these as a gift for a friend who had a stroke and only has one hand.) I will most likely keep these and spend more on a much better set for my friend.

    Read More
    Sharon L. February 21, 2017
  • Best Salt & Pepper Set Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best Salt & Pepper Set Ever... Absolutely love this Salt & Pepper set. Leave them station next to the range and are used daily while cooking. They clean up well and are also used at the dinning room table. Guest constantly remark at how well they liked them as well. We change batteries maybe every 3 months or so, really have not measured the time but at that rate still are well worth the cost. Fact is we loved this set so much that we ordered six additional ones whereas we still have a new pair wrapped up and the others were given as gifts to those that liked them as well as we did. This review is kind of late as we purchased our sets back in Mar. 2009 and here it is Oct. 2016 and the very first two sets are working to this day with a new set still wrapped in the shipping box. If still available today I recommend them highly...

    Read More
    gpertel September 29, 2016
  • Electric salt and pepper mills
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sits at our table comments on them. Love them and so glad they have a catch at the bottom of them to contain the mess.

    Read More
    Terry K. September 18, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart very light weight.

    Read More
    Gail W. August 31, 2016
  • which is which
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift. The recipient called and said she was sent 2 pepper mills and why. She could not determine that one was pepper and one was salt. I told her to fill them and she would know.

    Read More
    blondefrieda August 18, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these salt and pepper mills! Not only do they grind your salt and pepper beautifully, but they even have a light.

    Read More
    sad7 July 12, 2016
  • Myrna T*****
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about this product not much still have not received it, two times trying to get it, the first time the pepper was broken, called for a replacement but it was sent to the wrong address, very,very disappointed. Love trying it at a family house in Texas, but is unable to enjoy it here at home. Disappointed {:-(

    Read More
    Myrna T. June 13, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    space to grind is to small, hard to assemble and could not grind properly

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 24, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the convenience of these. Having said that, salt works great but pepper has problems grinding. Moving on to a different brand for replacement.

    Read More
    jank52 April 29, 2016
  • Shreck
    Verified Purchase

    After returning my first order due to the salt shaker not working, the second item sent only worked for two months. When it was working, it was great, but 90 days is not a long lifespan.

    Read More
    Dawn S. April 27, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    All good here, they make great gifts too

    Read More
    Bennett B. April 21, 2016
  • Ken W.
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after nine months.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. April 11, 2016
  • No space
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to insufficient space to place salt rocks and peppers. Super small.

    Read More
    Ashley F. March 9, 2016
  • stopped working after just one month
    Verified Purchase

    the title says it all- gave it as a xmas gift to mom and dad and it stopped working after just one month and had to be tossed out.

    Read More
    PHYLLIS M. February 13, 2016
  • Bought 2... Neither of them worked.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. Had great expectations but they were crushed immediatel. Couldn't even get these to grind one grain of salt or pepper. Gave them to my friend in hopes that she could work them better than me......... She gave them back! I don't know, but does that could at 2 reviews? I'm just sayin'...

    Read More
    Diane M. January 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These work fabulously. Very nice set of salt and peppers shakers!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 18, 2016
  • M.N.C.
    Verified Purchase

    good product. VERY EASY TO USE.

    Read More
    MARK N. C. January 6, 2016
  • :( no indeed..
    Verified Purchase

    Both of these fell to pieces when trying fill and operate..wires bare..buy from ***..even the cheap one is rad!

    Read More
    ChristinaLee December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links