Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $36.00 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric Stainless Steel Pepper Mill/ Grinder (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mama jo
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift because I had purchased for my own house and loved them. I wanted to share the goodness

    Read More
    Joanna W. August 19, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews but ordered these anyway. Total disappointment due to the fact I got one serving of pepper out of two batteries. I am going back to the old ones.

    Read More
    nell2u July 31, 2017
  • Electric salt and pepper grinders.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks wonderful on my new dining room table.

    Read More
    Susan I. June 25, 2017
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    We love these salt/ pepper grinders- love the sleek look of the stainless steel & top quality product- we also really like the fact that they light up so you can see how much you are putting on your food.

    Read More
    Lorie G. June 19, 2017
  • did not last
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for a short time then broke

    Read More
    John O. June 10, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these a while and they worked better than the pair I overpaid for from another high end kitchen store!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 24, 2017
  • Impress your guests!
    Verified Purchase

    Pass these stainless steel salt and paper shakers and see your guests fall in love with the light and the ease of use. Many want them as soon as they use them. I have a pair and recently bought two more sets as gifts. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 25, 2017
  • S & P shakers
    Verified Purchase

    These work really well. I really like them.

    Read More
    Darya R. April 4, 2017
  • Not much for grinding
    Verified Purchase

    I was really let down by this product the salt grinder does not grind at all really and I have kids so the pepper grinder does not grow and things near small enough for them to tolerate! I suppose I will keep this because I've already open them and try them so I feel that I cannot return them, however, they really kind of suck I suppose I will keep this because I've already open them and try them so I feel that I cannot return them, however, they really kind of suck!

    Read More
    Jean Z. April 3, 2017
  • Tops not secure
    Verified Purchase

    Tops on theses are not sucker. Doesn't grind into small chunks salt comes out very fast be careful.

    Read More
    Debra K. March 28, 2017
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    we've had these electric grinders for over a year now, and they work every time, easy to refill as well

    Read More
    rmvert March 27, 2017
  • Kitchen gagets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice exactly as shown

    Read More
    shellwe1 March 19, 2017
  • Great grinders for price
    Verified Purchase

    Had a set already visitors loved them, so sent two sets as xmas gifts everyone are pleased and love that they light up.

    Read More
    candim123 March 10, 2017
  • pepper mill
    Verified Purchase

    nice but not what I expected

    Read More
    Bernadine J. E. February 26, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    But you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    labman99 February 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after 6 months

    Read More
    stevesredsox January 10, 2017
  • Big Grinders!
    Verified Purchase

    they are larger than they look but do the job well and have a light underneath when being used so you cab see what you have grinded

    Read More
    Michael M. January 10, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect and work so well! couldn't do without them!

    Read More
    Elaine H. December 13, 2016
  • Great housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Stainless steel

    Read More
    Natalie. J. November 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These shakers are not only nice looking they are functional too.

    Read More
    1mollie1 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links