Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.18

Was: $57.98

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric Stainless Steel Cordless Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, heats water quickly but beware you're likely to burn your hand while pouring. Must use mitts to be safe.

    Read More
    gloey April 22, 2017
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the electric pot as a gift. The recipients were very pleased

    Read More
    Mary W. January 7, 2017
  • Electric Stainless Steel Cordless Kettle.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. If you use hot water for grits, oatmeal, tea, instant potatoes you will love it. You can pour water into a measuring cup for the amount called for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. October 18, 2016
  • great kettle
    Verified Purchase

    heats quickly, no exposed plastic

    Read More
    bboxer April 21, 2015
  • So happy with this kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up very quickly. Can wind up and conceal unwanted cord under base. Great handle. Only improvement I'd suggest to manufacturer is a slightly longer spout. Learned the hot way to grip the back side of the handle to avoid steam on my hand. Pleased that my tea tastes so much better with water from this stainless kettle than it did from my old plastic one!

    Read More
    Revonda S. April 13, 2015
  • Love this kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so handy to have in the kitchen! I love how quickly I can heat tea water!

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We spent a month in England and had to have an electric kettle by the time we got home. This one is absolutely perfect and has stood up for 4-years.

    Read More
    redox February 13, 2015
  • Works great, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a high-end kettle, but it works well and looks quite nice.

    Read More
    catira75 May 2, 2013
  • Great Teapot!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many reviews on electric kettle teapots and doing much shopping, I am glad I spent a little extra and bought this one. It works GREAT and looks great too. I just love it. It's VERY easy to use and it's spout provides a great dripless 'pour.' A great product thus far. :)

    Read More
    lovespekes March 6, 2013
  • love my tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I love my tea kettle and love the cordless aspect when pouring the hot water into my tea pot at work. Nice to be able to boil water safely in my office at work. Great price.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 27, 2013
  • Electric Stainless Steel Cordless Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this product for a couple of months now and it has proven to be quite excellent.

    Read More
    jgors May 18, 2012
  • Electric Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that it is hard to see the water level, especially first thing in the morning! Because of the shape the spout could be a little longer. The shorter spout makes it difficult to pour small amounts into a coffee filter. Overall, pleased with the product. It looks and feels as though it will wear well.

    Read More
    jantrader April 24, 2012
  • Just as you would expect.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little kettle. It's easy to use, heats up quickly.

    Read More
    lettt April 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Cordless Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This cordless kettle is wonderful... the perfect size for me to make coffee, tea, instant oatmeal, etc.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman November 6, 2011
  • Great utensil
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It heats fast and the water is boiling. Could not be happier with the kettle.

    Read More
    geedda November 1, 2011
  • Makes making tea easy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for instant hot water tap in former house. This fits the bill, it somewhat bulky.

    Read More
    siwc October 26, 2011
  • enjoy using the tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it looks like a tea kettle on a stove and easy handling and pouring. Heats up real quick. Easy start up. Just plug in and hit on button. Only thing thought there would be alid over spout, Would think it would heat up even quicker that way. But over all very happy with the product.

    Read More
    l0u13 May 4, 2011
  • Great Kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is easy to set-up, easy to use, very fast at heating the water, and the auto shut-off is a great safety feature. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cpde12 April 18, 2011
  • Nice kitchen appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and seems to work well, although have been using for less then a month. I think that is a little pricey. Overall, seems fine.

    Read More
    anlu June 1, 2010
  • Hot Water
    Verified Purchase

    Our family has purchased quite a few Cordless Kettles in the past and they always developed a leak after a couple of years. This kettle appears to be very sturdy and so far no leaks, but the jury is out until we've used it for a couple of years. This kettle is a good value and simple to use!

    Read More
    boscosmom632 June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links