Today: $50.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric Edger and Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The cord or string didn't last but one job!

    It didn't auto feed as it should have. I felt like i needed a foreign guide. It ran out of cord/string and I had to pull out. The auto feature didn't work. When it had string it weed and edged amazingly well. I became frustrated and only used it once. I'm not happy with this product!

    Read More
    Misty W. November 1, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed as the trimmer actually did not trim. Very slow and pretty much useless. Returned this item

    Read More
    Pamela F. October 2, 2016
  • Garden GROOM Edger/Trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    This tool is extremely difficult to work with as you must squeeze/ depress the handle and also press a button with your thumb for it to operate. As a woman with small hands, also arthritic, it is nearly impossible for me to use. Also, I called the 800 customer service number listed in the manual and was told that they did not make and do not sell this product. A knock -off from some scammer! I would NOT recommend it!

    Read More
    Joan B. July 14, 2016
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    It is Difficult to change the String, I needed something less complicated for my age. There is NO extra Strings, so I guess I would have to go to some Major Store and ask for Material or assistance to get it working after using it for only 5 times!

    Read More
    juniorjella June 22, 2016
  • The parts didn't fit as per instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    Tempting price, but pass on this one for one you can actually use.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Used it one time in a very small place and the nylon disappeared. Apparently you can not buy replacement nylon. I guess now it's junk.

    Read More
    Just Me October 21, 2015
  • patpat
    Verified Purchase

    for my very small mowing area, this is just what I looked for. I am female and do not need anything too heavy.It fills my needs well.

    Read More
    patspringer October 16, 2015
  • Electric Fdge and Trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Forgot to send all the parts had to go to home depot and get the part had to get on chat line 3 times got disconnected if you have to chat with.them make sure you type fast they will disconnect you if you don't this is the first time I have ordered anything and they did not send all the parts will not order anymore a

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 12, 2015
  • Poor performance!
    Verified Purchase

    The trimmers string kept breaking, and ultimately led to me returning this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser16911 September 3, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    The string broke so much that I threw it in the back of the garage and now edge manually.

    Read More
    RLZ July 9, 2015
  • Woul not even turn on.
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work, would not even turn on, clearly defective. It is being returned now. Couldn't be more disappointed, and my grass is growing with no abandonment in the mean time. humph!

    Read More
    Jocelyn N. July 7, 2015
  • For very small jobs only
    Verified Purchase

    This item has to have a power cord plugged in at all times. It does not have a charger. Therefore, it is impractical for any size lawn other than postage stamp size for folks who have a long power cord. I had to return it when I realized the limitations.

    Read More
    nmval July 6, 2015
  • toys
    Verified Purchase

    my husband's new favorite toy

    Read More
    David M. June 27, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first trimmer, and so far it is easy to operate, reliable, and durable, without being too heavy. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 17, 2015
  • edger trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    item is very short arm length, otherwise good!

    Read More
    larry June 1, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be a lot lighter in weight. Be it works great.

    Read More
    Sharon S. March 21, 2015
  • Electric
    Verified Purchase

    Product was everything stated and expected-thank you.

    Read More
    lordrooster1 September 16, 2014
  • Weedwacker review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this string trimmer as a casual use lawn maintenance tool. It fits the bill prefectly. Can you find higher quality trimmers with more features and capapbilites? Well, yes you can,but they will cost you quite a bit more.....not a little bit more....a lot more......if you want something to keep the yard looking acceptable every other weekend,than this is the perfect trimmer for you. I actually enjoyed the yardwork I had to get done using this trimmer, but alas it was novelty and I use it every now and then just to keep up with my green thumbed neighbors.......well not keep up,but keep them at bay. Good luck with your trimming!

    Read More
    dartbob20850 July 23, 2014
  • Purchase the warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Its stopped working already...so glad I purchased warranty.

    Read More
    btflmndfrk November 9, 2013
  • weed edger

    I just use these around my flower beds. I do have kind of a small yard, and this works very well. I only use it 2ce a month and have only used it for 3 months so far, but it does do the job very nicely.

    Read More
    summersbe August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links