Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $106.19

Was: $127.49

Save $21.30 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric 550-watt Aluminum Die-cast Meat Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I previously have owned this product & I ordered a second one because of the low price. I like having multiple items at my reach.

    Read More
    iculukan4me January 24, 2014
  • Electric 550-Watt Meat Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I love this meat grinder. Powerful, reverse motor, hard working, easy to clean and reasonable feeder try. I would like a feeder tray to have deeper walls for containing the meat, but this is a minor point. Best meat grinder I have ever used.

    Read More
    grsallee June 16, 2012
  • used once so far
    Verified Purchase

    Made some meat spread so far and it worked fine. Will continue to use this summer and think it will work out great.

    Read More
    pj3232 July 5, 2010
  • Not what I wanted or expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this grinder to make our own pet food. When you grind up even stew beef or chicken livers and hearts, it is CONSTANTLY getting clogged in the output holes and you have to CONSTANTLY take the whole thing apart, pull all the stuff out of the holes, and clean out the inside before grinding again. Same with chicken. Won't even grind up breast meat without jamming up. It seems unless you're grinding only the leanest tenderloin, with no fat or grissle, or that strip of white sinew that goes thru chicken, it'd be just fine. I can only imagine the aggravation if we used the small holed disk to grind anything. If you're going to grind anything but the best and leanest meats, spend the extra money and go for the Tasin 108 which grinds ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. We're sure wishing we had! Otherwise be prepared to spend literally HOURS grinding up the simplest and smallest amount of meats with a lot of aggravation to boot.

    Read More
    msazkat June 29, 2010
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this grinder for the first time today and I love it. It is noisy, but then so is the garbage disposal and vacuum and I still use them too. If meat is cut thin enough it feeds itself. Easy tear down and cleanup. I like that the plates are stainless, but I am annoyed that they did not include a medium cutting disc with this model. It appears to be much heavier and more stable than others I looked at and I believe it should last a long time as I'm not grinding meat for a McDonalds.

    Read More
    rando61 April 27, 2010
  • abrykalska
    Verified Purchase

    good quality Meat Grinder, blocks liquid backup, reverse switch, high power(550W), easy clean up and assembly..... very stability....very good. thank you.

    Read More
    skupis January 8, 2010
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband immediately opened up the box, and began using the grinder to make deer chili. It worked like a charm, so he then used it to make wild bore sausage. He was so pleased!! Thank you.

    Read More
    January 22, 2009
  • healthy choice

    I bought this for a gift. When I saw how well it worked, I was happy with it. This is a must have for anyone who loves to cook. It's also a healthy alternative because you can control what's in the meat or if you like grind some chicken or lean turkey. Easy clean up and assembly.

    Read More
    pysonmom November 15, 2008
  • Good power

    I use this grinder to make lots of zucchini relish for gifts & personal use. I would say that this grindle has meet my expectation, even thought I'd prefer a more chunky relish. I would like to see several different heads that the food goes through to adjust the size of the finished product, but i like the power overall.

    Read More
    yyipe November 6, 2008
  • CRUDE
    Verified Purchase

    Crudely made but works used once,works ok but it does look like it will last

    Read More
    Anonymous September 10, 2008
Sponsored Links