Sale $62.09

Save $6.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric 3.5-quart Stainless Steel Deep Fryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    When you cook in the deep fryer it starts with a timer and I did not know that, I had a hard time learning how to work the item. The tray was a little bent, but since I used it I will keep the product.

    Read More
    Janet D. January 12, 2016
  • terry218e
    Verified Purchase

    this deep fryer does what they say it will

    Read More
    terry218e April 21, 2015
  • My first Deep Fryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews helped me make this choice. I am in my 60's and it is my very first deep fryer! Been having fun trying out the full gambit of foods. I love that it is very light weight (compared to ones in the past I have seen) and comes apart easily to put in the dishwasher. (Not the element of course)

    Read More
    candace13 May 28, 2013
  • works great , will spill with wet items though so
    Verified Purchase

    overall good product like i said before will boil over on u with wet item. so be careful, also handle will pop off , so make sure its secure. but its a good product

    Read More
    bigtanksc October 24, 2011
  • Electric 3.5 quart stainless steel deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    The inside is the stated amount - however, the basket takes us a large amount of the room. You can only put 3 chicken legs in at a time, and when preparing chicken for a group, i t takes a long time. It does heat up fast. But, as stated above, the handle is difficult to remove and I was afraid the entire time I was using the thing that it would pull the entire pot of hot grease on me. I seriously doubt I will ues it again because I think it is dangerous.

    Read More
    mariewalker August 19, 2011
  • WOrks well
    Verified Purchase

    Just wished it were bigger. You certainly can't put as much food in the basket as illustrated - but it does work well.

    Read More
    thequeenmum June 21, 2011
  • stainless steel deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was timely shipped and is very appealing to the eye. I fryed some shrimp and fish and the product performes very well. Had problems with the electrical cord attaching to the appliance. Manufacturer needs to assess the connectivity in this case.

    Read More
    hmdjr April 12, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried it yet, but it's small and narrow. for its size, it's rather expensive and not a good deal.

    Read More
    bargainshunt December 16, 2010
  • deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    great for french fries, chicken wings, fish, onion rings . It was a great purchase

    Read More
    jmnsh October 31, 2010
  • Deep Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Quite disappointed in the quality of this product. Noticed it also was made in China. The dial printing came off after the first wash. Now I have no temp or time to choose from. The basket, when set up to drain, drips down the outside with grease. I found the same thing at ***** for $**** cheaper last week. Next time I will have to look around more before purchasing.

    Read More
    mkmohio123 August 18, 2010
  • Deep Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Works as intended.; however, it seems there is no way to get filters and, when cleaning control unit as instructed, the white letters and numbers come off.

    Read More
    rick886 July 3, 2010
  • Fryer is hot!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great deep fryer. Love it's size for my family. Have already recommended it to a friend in the market,

    Read More
    foca57 May 15, 2010
  • SMALL APPLIANCE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Friend has one an likes it, so I bought one as a Birthday present for a family member.

    Read More
    madraaz April 8, 2010
  • Deep Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister who has been comparison shopping for deep fryers for about 10 months. She is thrilled with this model! It is space saving, comes apart for easy and thorough cleaning - she couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this model to anyone.

    Read More
    alr50 February 4, 2010
  • Deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    I might have to order a second one! Cleans up so easily - love it!

    Read More
    patsylite November 25, 2009
  • Love this fryer!!

    We picked this one because of its review and look. Set up was easy. Reading the manual is recommended. Pay attention to your oil levels do not overfill!!! The amount of food you can fry is good for a family of four.

    Read More
    piggoen November 9, 2009
  • great deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it from the first one I bought.. this one went to my son as a gift. He likes it.

    Read More
    nep2toon August 16, 2009
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a major surprise of a gift. Receiver was knocked out. He loves it and it's already been used. The fries were great!!!

    Read More
    txtpmn July 12, 2009
  • Personal deep fryer

    I really love this deep fryer. It has exceeded my expectations. I love that it keeps the oil heated perfectly. The size is large enough for me to make my fried chicken and country frid steaks. Very easy to use and it works great!

    Read More
    anneone May 11, 2009
  • NOW I HAVE THE CRISPY
    Verified Purchase

    LUV IT-----USE IT ALL THE TIME FOR FAST FRIED FOOD-----FRIES!!!!!!!!!!!!! ETC

    Read More
    3dogsluv February 11, 2009